Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Staff were friendly, rooms clean, very little noise, easy to get to, good choices for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Hotel is near airport and highway.
Nice room, quiet and spacious. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location is easy to find located near the airport. The room was clean and well prepared each time we entered. Breakfast was welcome and well set up with assistance each time we had a question or needed help. A quiet, very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The Sleep Inn Airport is conveniently located and generally good. The breakfast includes eggs, potatoes and sausage patties in addition to the normal free hotel breakfast fare which I thought was great. Some parts of the hotel were looking a little long in the tooth, but it was overall a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast with attentive staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Nice full breakfast with helpful person baking sure everything was available.
Cons: They could stock water in the fridge. That would be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Buffalo

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Hot tub, cleanliness, staff
Location: Airport, shopping, close to everything.
Staff were very nice and the hotel is kept clean. Would definitely return. A perfect place to say for travellers (near the airport) and for shoppers (central to stores and malls). Decent breakfast that is served very early in the morning. And the best hot tub I've seen in Buffalo - and its open 24/7. Rooms are on the smallish side but don't let that deter you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel out of town.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Shuttle to and from the airport was excellent. Hotel staff was accommodating, polite & friendly. Breakfast was very good and complementary for a quick bite before our flight. We have stayed here 4 other times before vacations and plan on staying here for our next stress free vacation. Thank you, Sleep Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay for an overnight

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Room was good size. Breakfast had a good selection. Staff was helpful. Sheets were not soft. Room had an odor. Everything seemed clean, but odor was bothersome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great deal for an airport hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: The carpet in the room needed a deep cleaning, or replacement.
I had an early morning flight so I decided to stay overnight near the airport. Got a great deal at Sleep Inn just three minutes away from the airport. A nice, well-lit room with a king size bed, a wake-up call, hot coffee and a good breakfast selection. I would do it again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Mediocre to poor at best.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating. Facility was airport convenient.
Cons: Total renovation of facility with the purchase of a newer shuttle van.
Location: Not there long enough to even know...were there for a short overnight stay.
The toilet was not bolted tightly to floor and wobbled. Rust stains behind toilet (rusty bolts). Accumulation of dirt & gunk in corners of bathroom & carpeting area. Carpet smelled badly like something was being covered up. Spiders & bugs in bathroom. Beds were hard. Everything just "felt dirty." I slept on top of bed not between covers not knowing what might be between the sheets. Did not eat at their buffet because of the condition of the room. The room doors did not appear to fit the door jams. The shuttle van was filthy...seats stained and matted, floors stained and dirty. The rear luggage storage area had no carpet protection for luggage and the floor board area was ripped up. Upon registering we were told we were "upgraded."