Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel with Airport shuttle.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I was surprised with the quality of the hotel & staff. The room was so nice & clean. The staff were exceptional, they cared. It is 5 min from the airport & offers free shuttle service. There is a free hot breakfast also. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and clean room.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room is very spacious and clean. The complimentare breakfast is very nice too. The hotel location is perfect to access Buffalo airport, specially very easy access for returning rent a car. I will stay here again in next visit to Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

A nice hotel in Buffalo near the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: The doors could be more sound-proofed.
We were not staying at this hotel for the airport but for those who are looking for one near the airport, it is literally a block away and you cannot hear the planes inside. There isn't much of a view since the area is still in development but we did not mind that. The parking was very easy to access - we changed hotels from the one we usually go to because getting into the driveway was ridiculous. This hotel is very keen on providing a good night's sleep for you and it seems like the rooms are very well sound-proofed with the exception of the doors. You can hear conversations in the hall or any kind of noise coming from the other side of the door. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was quite updated (with sliding doors!) however we found pieces of dried hair on the shower wall upon arrival so points off for cleanliness. It's also kind of awkward that the sink is literally next to one of the beds but we didn't mind that. I did not try out the breakfast because there was an entire school sports team taking up a lot of space but they had a range of breakfast meals to offer and a lot of seating. Also should mention they have an elevator (!!) which is always a plus. Long story short, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royse City, TX

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: it felt homey & was nice size room, & had plenty of towels & shower was GREAT!!! Beds very comfortable!!!
Cons: The only problem we had was getting down to breakfast before end. However I was still able to get coffee & bagel-so maybe extend time?
Location: The area is close by all our friends & family so was great for us...
Very pleased w/our stay & would definitely return... It was centrally located for us. The room service was excellent & eager to please. The sink would go down real slow & within minutes of telling maintence they had it fixed.
5 out of 5
by Elvie A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amy from Niskayuna NY

Economic option next to airport

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome. Shuttle to and from airport. Overall the condition of the shuttle and of the motel is shabby. Dirty seats in the van. Not a very pleasant smell in the lobby nor in the halls. Room was functional. Carpet needed to be cleaned. Service was very nice. I didn't attempt breakfast but it was served and included. Wifi worked fine and on multiple devices at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Surprised by the quality at Sleep Inn

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 1 night and was pretty nervous because I typically do not like Sleep Inn hotels. This hotel was AWESOME! The staff was friendly, the room was clean and very large. The continental breakfast offered by the hotel and their fitness center could be improved, but I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Convenient for what we needed

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We found them very friendly , and a convenient location for what we went for. The front desk was helpful and printed us directions for dinner.