Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Holiday Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: location was very close to my family's homes and close to the airport
Overall I would recommend this hotel, but you need to be aware that it operates as an extended stay hotel and they don't service your rooms on a daily basis and the service provided is limited to beds and trash clean up. You have to keep the rest of the place in order yourself. We didn't know this going in so we were caught off guard. Otherwise, it was great. We stayed for 6 notes over the holiday, We had a larger suite with separate bedroom and bath. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, I had no trouble sleeping. The breakfasts were very robust with eggs, waffles, cereal, etc. The lounge was very cozy and we spent several evenings socializing there in front of the fire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elmhurst, il

great everything about this place

Posted Sep 17, 2016
everyone was accommodating and the place was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON Canada

Newer hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We booked this hotel because the photos were appealing in the advertisment & the reviews on it were positive. Sadly I don't think we will stay here again. For one we were dissapointed on the size of the pool (4ft deep). The pool area was not kept clean (garbage floating in pool, towels everywhere, cups of beverages on the tables) this was not an inviting area. We were aware that the pool closed at 10:00pm, but at 9:45pm the lights in the pool area were turned Off while we were in there. The staff obviously did not check to see if anyone was in there! Wow! Our bathroom toilet would not flush all the time and it would constantly run. We made the front desk aware but they really didnt care. The tv chanels stopped working at night. Once again we let the front desk know and they really didnt care. We receive our check-out bill the next morning and we are charged for a suposid long-distance call (we called the restaurant across the road to order supper). The front desk did erase those charges. Sadly we are dissapointed with our overall stay at this location (we were really looking forward to staying here too).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel for business traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room, makes traveling easier as the rooms are like mini apartments. Close to restaurants and safe neighborhood.
Cons: Because of room design it appears that 2 or 3 of the people I encountered may be living there long term.
Location: Anchor Bar across the street for Buffalo Wings, close to Mall and cinemas.
Great room, excellent staff, the hotel is listed as airport but is really 5 miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pleasant hotel. Will certainly recommend it to family and friends. Very accomodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and varieties of food daily
Location: Location is OK
We did not get any room service for the 3 nights. I went to the front desk to retrieve towels and shampoo. The staff was very accommodating and the stay was pleasant other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stop near Buffalo airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice place, great amenities like the free food and beers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great place to stay for a weekend away. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

NO WATER!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Beware. First we were told the pool was open till midnight. Well it wasn't. Closed at 10pm. No ice machine. Beds were very uncomfortable and the room was missing basic necessary items. Then to our surprise in the morning when we plan to shower and get ready for the day, there was absolutely no running water. Couldn't even offer use bottle water so we could at least brush our teeth! Never again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Hotel comfort was great- I went there on business and it was quiet to work