Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and varieties of food daily
Location: Location is OK
We did not get any room service for the 3 nights. I went to the front desk to retrieve towels and shampoo. The staff was very accommodating and the stay was pleasant other than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stop near Buffalo airport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice place, great amenities like the free food and beers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great place to stay for a weekend away. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

NO WATER!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Beware. First we were told the pool was open till midnight. Well it wasn't. Closed at 10pm. No ice machine. Beds were very uncomfortable and the room was missing basic necessary items. Then to our surprise in the morning when we plan to shower and get ready for the day, there was absolutely no running water. Couldn't even offer use bottle water so we could at least brush our teeth! Never again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Hotel comfort was great- I went there on business and it was quiet to work
5 out of 5
by John from Orangeville Ontario

Without the kids !!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice now and both times were fantastic. Great room , great service and fantastic breakfast. Loved everything about it .
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO ESPN

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
NO ESPN - I was told the hotel dropped ESPN, and other channels, to save money. I wish I had saved $43 and stayed down the street, where they had ESPN. During the college bowl season, it would have been good to see a game or two. Tried to watch at a local bar, but nothing is really local. You would take your life in your hands crossing the street from the property. Check what cable is available, before you book here. l
3 out of 5
by persaud from Oudit toolsie from long island ny

family getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
First time at the staybridge suite for a suite way too small it's not what i have expect for the money i spent you can find way better suited for less
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels