Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
I would stay here again. Comfy bed, good sized room, super location for shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us an honest outlook of your experience at our hotel.We always seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience.We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, stain on the bed.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff moved us to a larger room that was stain free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and I am very glad knowing that our staff did rectify the issue with the accommodation during your stay with us. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to have the chance of serving you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Ok

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was ok. Says they have a gym. There was a freezing cold room and only one machine worked. Other than that room was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you've the time to rate our hotel and bring to our attention the areas that need further attention. Your review will be submitted to our management, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Free WiFi but it didn't stay connected so used data when I didn't want to. Free breakfast was good. Belgium waffles!!!!
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room stayed one night
5 out of 5
by Fahmida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location needs renovation

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
It was great no problem at all, just the breakfast needs a little more attention apples were already bad but overall it was a great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for our staff's oversight on the breakfast service. Your comment will be called to their attention for corrective measure. Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I hope we could have the opportunity to make up for the setback. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Constantino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gord

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is improving, the room was good, we had the 3 queen beds, was impressed with the hotel. i know they are still working on improving it. The breakfast could have been a bit more and have more selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels