Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Conveniently located hours away from Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Pool and Jacuzzi were very chlorinated but good temperatures and fun for the kids. Small fitness room with TV was good for burning energy.
Traveling to Yellowstone and needed a place to stay with breakfast and pool. The hotel had that and more. Fitness room, pool and breakfast were all exactly what our family of 5 needed (ages 8, 10, 12.) Breakfast was very good for a continental with decent eggs, yummy sausage patties, make your own waffles and a host of other items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We hope you an your family had a wonderful time in Yellowstone and thank you for letting us know you had an enjoyable stay with us! We appreciate the review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Breakfast and furniture
Location: Great
Furniture was old and warn, would not want to sit on chairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we value your feedback. The room chairs are scheduled for replacement. We are glad that our location was convenient and we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Buffalo. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Buffalo city centre

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Very convenient for Buffalo
Cons: Over priced compared with other hotels of this standard
Location: Good location for Buffalo and staying overnight
Enjoyed hotel and its amenities with a good breakfast. Service was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Mary, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our service. Our hotel does have a great location and we hope if you return to Buffalo we will have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Booked through Expedia so you so mot get to pick rooms. When we showed up we were on the freeway side. I am a light sleeper so I asked for the other side. They fixed us up and we had an amazing stay. Not sure if you can hear the freeway so I am not say it is loud on one side. Great breakfast and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Mary, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Ron for the review. It was our pleasure to switch rooms for you and I am glad to know you had a enjoyable stay. We hope future travels bring you back to Buffalo!
4 out of 5
by richard

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you Richard, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Nice stay!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. The people are friendly, no matter how many times you go to the front desk for shampoo, conditioner and toothbrushes. The pool was perfect and the breakfast plentiful. Had a very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you Wendy for the kind words! It is our pleasure to help guests in anyway we can. We are happy to know you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. We look forward to serving you again. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you Rosa, we appreciate the time you took to send us your review.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you Michael, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and comfy beds
Cons: Bit far from historical downtown
Location: Nice town
Comfy beds, spacious rooms, good breakfast, had sprinkles with fire alarm battery keeping and hotel staff resolved immediately
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ok. Thought the rooms were strange with both an interior and exterior door.