Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very convenient location for my family. Nice room for the night and decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Front desk staff was polite. The hotel is slightly older and shows some signs of wear and tear but kept clean and was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hyde park ny

Very nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Used it as a stop over between Mount Rushmore and Little Big Horn Huge rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our new section rooms are very spacious and we are glad you enjoyed them! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right off the interstate

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Your desk staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. We enjoyed our evening there and rested well. We've stayed with you before and will again. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
A return guest is the best review we can have. We look forward to your return, and thank you so much for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort,SC

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything very good. great staff and breakfast. No cons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Gerry! We appreciate the kind words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cross country drive

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Add topped over in Buffalo on our way to Springfield, Mo. Staff, room, and overall service were great. Convenient location made it easy in, easy out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nice to hear our location was convenient and you enjoyed our staff service! We appreciate the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel to stay in before the total eclipse

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed here the night before the total eclipse, so we could be close to Casper, Wyoming, where the eclipse was total. It was nice that the staff started the breakfast at 5 AM instead of 6 AM that day, so we and all the many other hotel guests could have breakfast before hitting the highway early for Casper to see the eclipse. The rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. Hotel staff was pleasant. Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to try out the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. It was our pleasure to provide the early breakfast to help guests get on the road to a truly amazing event! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Grab bars in shower which was nice for us older folk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jim, we appreciate the review. Grab bars are handy and we are happy to hear you had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metamora MI

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We came into town after a long drive and we're greeted by a welcoming staff. Great place to stay right off the highway. Close to gasoline and food!!
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Great breakfast too. We would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank You Robert! We hope you do come back to Buffalo, and we look forward to serving you again. We appreciate the time you took to send this review.