Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Great Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This has been a great weekend getaway! Motel is easy to find; great parking. The check in was quick and easy. Room is very clean. The entire facility is very pleasing to the eye. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very convenient location for my family. Nice room for the night and decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Front desk staff was polite. The hotel is slightly older and shows some signs of wear and tear but kept clean and was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hyde park ny

Very nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Used it as a stop over between Mount Rushmore and Little Big Horn Huge rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our new section rooms are very spacious and we are glad you enjoyed them! Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right off the interstate

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Your desk staff was friendly and very helpful with directions. We enjoyed our evening there and rested well. We've stayed with you before and will again. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
A return guest is the best review we can have. We look forward to your return, and thank you so much for the review!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

good value

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, right off the highway. Not a lot to do on that side of town however. Most restaurants are on other side of highway. You can walk to them. Room was clean, bathroom was nice sized. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice to use. Breakfast was the usual, although the waffle maker made 4 small size waffles instead of the one giant waffle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Thank you Jeffrey, we appreciate your review and are glad to hear you enjoyed our waffle maker. It truly is a favorite of guests and kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stag

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through quiet and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort,SC

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything very good. great staff and breakfast. No cons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Gerry! We appreciate the kind words!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, friendly, especially Lydia. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thanks for the review and the kind words on our staff and Lydia. We look forward to your return, and serving you again!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Convenient, good town

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Buffalo is a pretty little town with good eating options. This hotel is on the edge of town by the freeway, so it isn't walkable, but it's five minutes drive to get where you want to be. The hotel itself is typical for a roadside place in this price range. If you're traveling across Wyoming and looking for a place to spend the night, consider Buffalo and this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Thanks Andrew! We appreciate your recommending us to other travelers. We agree with you, Buffalo with the beautiful Bighorn mountains is a pretty town to stop and spend some time.