Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Feel like Royalty

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel provides a free shuttle service within a 3 mile radius - great for getting to local attractions without worry. Quiet and comfortable rooms with a personal touch.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Oakland, CA

Stay here

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Service was first rate, and rooms were large and extremely clean. I will only stay in this hotel while visiting Buffalo, NY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great hotel and amazing staff. Very knowledgable about the area and able to drive you around town. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
can't wait to come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a convenient, clean hotel with a superior staff. The "butlers" were, without exception, exceeding attentive and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Great amenities and service. Beautiful facility, especially given its age.
Top notch hotel, service and service. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if I am back in Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Greensburg, PA

Listening party in Buffalo

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This property was fantastic! Incredible staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Polite staff, great stat. Room was nice and they were extremely accomodating with my needs to travel to and from the Bar exam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Love this Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
I loved the feel of this hotel, from the intimate happy hours, beautiful breakfasts, nightly cookies and attentive "butlers". It's the little details that make this place special. The staff were all truly exceptional - I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, condition and friendly service. Great breakfast. I love old Mansions and this was far beyond expectations.