Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice indoor parking - useful since it way raining when went there. No bathtub - but that was ok for us. The lobby was very nice and cozy. The room has a table that neatly goes into the front cabinets and can double as table for eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westford, MA

Williamsville, NY Rocks

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms, overall a great experience.
Cons: I can't think of anything. It met all my needs.
Location: Tons to do nearby, from shopping to eating and Niagara Falls is only a 40 minute drive.
My son and I attended March Madness in downtown Buffalo. We stumbled upon this hotel and we were so glad we did. The staff (especially Colleen) went out of their way to be helpful and they were all so friendly. It was a 22 minute easy drive to the KeyBank center where they had plenty of parking. The hotel is situated near many restaurants and stores. The hotel is extremely nice and new. The room was spacious and clean, they always seemed to be cleaning either the rooms, the lobby, etc. They have a restaurant in the hotel but we didn't eat there. If you are ever in the Buffalo area, I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect hotel for visiting UB

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Modern. Very nice and comfortable rooms. Nice to have a pool, hot tub and spa on the first floor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visit UB, and of course Duff wings!
The hotel was spotless and modern. Staff couldn't have been more friendly. I loved the pool, hot tub, and spa. The restaurant was also beautiful. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The beds and pillows were outstanding and very comfortable. If my child goes to UB, this is where we will stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pool temperature was cold. room was very comfortable, room service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable, Clean and Perfect Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious and affordable.
Cons: Robes provided in the rooms for use during stay as well as slippers.
Location: Easy to walk and/or drive to stores. A short drive to highway.
Have stayed at Wyndham Garden Buffalo Williamsville several times now and continue to be very happy there. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, the amenities at the hotel are lovely and ensure you have a happy stay and the staff are unfailingly hospitable. All of this is offered at a very reasonable rate. It's a great stay. Plus, the hotel is located steps away from the heart of Williamsville as well as easily accessed by the highway making it an ideal spot for getting around, on foot or by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel in an area with botiques/coffee shops

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Easy check in - had a baby with us, covered parking. 12 PM checkout. Nice restaurant & bar. Nice area to walk around yet not far from Transit Rd shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent location close to shops and supermarkets. Pictures are a true reflection of the hotel. Staff very respectful and knowledgeable. Very convenient 24 gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well thought out hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Great rooms well thought out bathrooms and space.
Cons: No dogs please.
I don't like like that pets are welcome as it attracts filth and odor. But our room was indeed clean with only a slightest whiff of dog. Staff are the best. Better then fancy hotels in major cities. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsville, ny

Nice place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The stay was everything . The pool was open to midnight first pool i went to that was open that late . Can u say relaxation and me time. The staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

One of the best Buffalo hotels I've stayed in.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The cleanliness and comfort was top notch. The ambience was definitely above that which I expected. Staff was very friendly and accommodating!