Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to University at Buffalo

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We loved our stay, our check-in was easy & they let us check-in 2 hrs before check-in time--A+ especially after an 8 hr car trip. The rooms were nice & clean. The beds were nice & comfy. Loved the coffee maker & Wolfgang Puck coffee provided. My son whose 8 yrs old loved the pool & hot tub. It was very clean-- he went in every day w my husband during our stay. Cleaning staff A+, very attentive to your needs. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Buffalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, NY

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, plenty of amenities at hotel and in rooms. Loved breakfast deliveries!
Location: I didn't explore much but I think that there stores nearby.
Hotel provided plenty of parking with automatic lights for safety. Check in was quick and easy and staff were friendly. Room was bigger than expected with more amenities. I especially liked the chaise lounge and fridge/microwave. Hotel had restaurant that had good food. I didn't get the chance to check out the pool or spa but plan to next time. Had breakfast delivered to my room in the morning which was a greatly appreciated treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close enough to UB

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to College. Dunkin Donuts across the street.
Cons: Put a coffee shop downstairs. Swivel the TV.
Location: Close enough to UB (few miles) but not too close.
Stayed for three nights during UB Student move-in. Room had plenty of space. Facilities were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel and near stores. I will definitely visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise Gem!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This place is fantastic! It's new and clean and sleek looking. The rooms are huge. The pool and hot tub are small but lovely, and have terrific hours. The staff was friendly and helpful, there was covered parking to protect us from snow... It was everything I could hoped for and more... Just simply didn't expect to find it when I was looking for a hotel near the Buffalo airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Doing business in Upstate NY

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience.
Nice surprise on a cold, snowy night. Very clean property in a great location. One building over is a Dunkin for great coffee and on the other side one building over a great Italian restaurant mentioned by the staff. Highly recommend this property. Nice part of town also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Perfect location to visit family on Christmas Eve

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, and room comfort (bed was amazing).
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Location is perfect to quaint shops and restaurants
Friendly reception, and an exceptionally clean hotel and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Justina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Wyndham Garden Buffalo Williamsville. I appreciate all your feedback regarding our hotel and will be sure to share this with our staff. We take pride in catering to all our guests' needs. Our location within the village of Williamsville is ideal for experiencing all that the area has to offer. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel is lovely and modern; the parking ramp is very accommodating for Buffalo winters. The room itself was breathtaking, everything was easily accessible and spotless. I will definitely be returning in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Justina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Wyndham Garden Buffalo Williamsville. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our covered parking is definitely useful during the winters! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very strategically located and well-maintained.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Everything...the lobby, the cleanliness, the accessibility, the indoor parking and spaciousness of the room.
Cons: Although it wasn't that bothersome, one of the 2 reading lights in my room would not shut off. And the toilet paper holder is in a very odd spot.
Location: Lots of small shops, gas stations and places to eat....very accessible and convenient location.
I did not spend that much time in the room sicne I was visiting relatives. But the time I spent was comfortable and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Justina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at the Wyndham Garden Buffalo Williamsville. I am glad to hear your stay with us was comfortable! I appreciate you bringing to my attention the reading light and will be sure to have maintenance address this. We hope to see you again when the travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beau, bon, pas cher !

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Bel hôtel près de plusieurs services en banlieue de Buffalo. Idéal la veille d'une partie de Football.