Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location good, breakfast good, room terribel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Always hair in the bed. Long head hair and short body hair. Disgusting. Changed rooms, no difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel guest room upon staying. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to experience rest assure that we wil address this immediately. We appreciate your positive feedback on our location as well as the breakfast we serve you. We look ofrward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

good and friendly hotel near the Buffalo Airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I interacted with several members of the hotel staff and they were all friendly and helpful! The restaurant located right next door is also good and has friendly staff, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear from you! I am absolutely thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful experience, and rest assured your kind words have been shared and celebrated with the entire team. Thanks so much for staying here at the BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, we look forward to your next visit. Wonderful days ahead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Better attention to detail by the maid staff
Found door standing open when we arrived at the room, so wondered if someone was, or had been, inside. Then couldn't close the door until we realized someone had propped the door open by placing a washcloth in the door jam. Went to take a shower and realized there was no shower curtain. Called the desk and one arrive shortly. Checked out very early morning to catch a flight and was told I could not get a receipt because the computer was running something, but was later sent one via e-mail as promised. I did not eat breakfast there so I have no comment on what was provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the problem with the door and the oversight on the shower curtain. I am glad that someone from the team installed the shower curtain promptly when you called the attention of our front desk staff. Thank you for reviewing your visit here at our hotel, we look forward to serving you again. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, WA

Convenient to airport and the staff is fantastic!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport. Staff was excellent.
Cons: It was all good.
Location: Niagara Falls.
We were coming in on two different flights and they had absolutely no problem picking us up at the airport at two different times (even though one was around midnight). The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Their breakfast was excellent and we had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is great to hear from you. It is truly heartwarming to hear that you were impressed with our effort to provide comfortable accommodation and competitive services. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Great central location to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It's a great little place super centrally located right off the major highways. Great value for what you pay. I thought it might be noisy so close to airport but not at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are most happy to learn that majority of our services and accommodation lived up to your expectation. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to share your high rating and review to our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Beds are good, very clean room. Hotel needs some updates, renovation but is ok. Breakfast buffet is good (scrambled eggs, sausage, etc). Close to airport. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is fantastic knowing that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs following your recent visit here with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward for your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Solid Choice

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Looked for lots of reviews being from out of town. Mostly really good reviews so I decided to stay here. Good decision on my part and feed back from my group good as well. I was the Hero!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
it was convenient, clean, and close to airport. I would stay her again for sure! Besides the wake up call coming at 4:30am I'd highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating our hotel so highly! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by LAP YAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels