Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Affordable and worth the money

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Its a very decent place.. Room was clean and Comfy.. The only problem is breakfast time start and ends early it should be 6 am up until check out time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Not the Ritz, but definitely served the purpose. No shuttle, but they paid the cab fare to and from the airport. Staff was friendly, but overworked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester, ma

Awful

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Rooms were in poor upkeep. Leaky faucets, ripped wallpaper, peeling ceilings, frayed extension cords in electrical outlets, pool has not worked in months. Found hair and what appeared to be some sort of bloodstain on one pillow case, staff not responsive to concerns. Told different stories to different people in our party as to why things were not being taken care of. Will never stay here again, and will avoid other hotels from this ownership, you should too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, NH

wouldn't recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The front desk personnel. Very polite and nice. Convenient to airport.
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance repairs (outside side door was broken and wouldn't latch so anyone could just come in at will), food was tolerable.
Location: Location was great. Right by hotel and highway. Plenty of places to shop, eat, be entertained.
The front desk help was awesome but housekeeping was terrible. The room was dirty and smelled disgusting. I actually bought air fresheners to deal with it. I left a tip for housekeeping after my first night because it's appropriate to do so and so they would give the room a little attention. They basically took the money and made the bed. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a field mouse to get out of the cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel near airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
There was dust hanging from the ceiling and table lamp didn’t work near sofa. The room was comfortable and there were plenty of towels. I would visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Unsatisfied

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pretty disappointed. We tried to transfer our reservation to another comfort inn and your staff wouldn't allow it. We mistakenly made reservations for Buffalo New York and wanted Buffalo Wyoming, however we ended up driving to Billings Montana and wanted to stay at the comfort inn there, but your staff wouldn't transfer the reservation from one comfort inn to another. We offered to pay extra if they would transfer the reservation, but they declined and were not interested in helping us find a solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, efficient staff

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace carpets
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The rate is affordable. I try to stay here whenever I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice place,, room was comfortable and the continental breakfast was great....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse breakfast ever

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Only 7 am and the breakfast choices were almost gone. I was there for 30 minutes or more and no one was around to replenish things. Hot water for tea must have come from coffee maker because it tasted like coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to where I had to travel
Cons: Rooms need upgrading, tried to leave wake up call but received none
Hotel was okay for the price and proximity. Breakfast was warm at best. Wake up call never received.