Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was over the top good!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff was so great... could use some upgrades, especially in the bed... someone hiked the batteries in my remote.. Thank gosh for an excellent staff.. welcoming and friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRAMPTON ONTARIO

GOOD LOCATION REASONABLE RATE

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: larger breakfast area needed
Location: shopping close but in a quiet area
Have stayed here before. Disappointed that the pool was cosed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Inexpensive hotel and close to airport. Needs some updating but the bed and shower were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Airport and Okay for a Short Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Need to improve the breakfast area to accommodate more guests during peak periods. Also need to replace any of the old sleeper sofa's.
The particular room I stayed in was clean and looked to have been recently renovated. However, the sleeper sofa was in bad shape with many stains--I wouldn't even sit on it and would definitely not sleep in it. As others have said, the breakfast area is way to small during busy periods--food was good but just too many people in a small area. The immediate area of the hotel is fine--plenty of places to shop and eat. The parking lot is large but very dark at night--many of the lights were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Confortable room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Yes, I liked
Cons: The pool are in maintance and they not notifiqued
Location: very close to airport
clean and confortable room. Only the pool are in maintance and we dont can use for that time. A little small breakfast area, but in general good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma.

NY throughway

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice stop for father and son traveling from the mid west to the northeast. Easily accessible off I90, close to airport. Two Queen beds in suite and full morning breakfast. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Would have been nice to have pool available, currently under repair. Staff was not very welcoming upon arrival - otherwise, a good experience. We skipped the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax, ontario

Nice hotel close to nice resturants and Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Door hinge was making notice
Location: Had dinner at a nearby Mexican restaurant and it was really good
Staff was very friendly and helpful Room was clean and the king bed was comfy Sofa bed need some repair and the door hinge made notice every time you close the door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

Niagara falls trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Near the Niagara falls, easy to access by car.
Cons: Bugs in room.
Location: Near the Niagara falls, easy to access by car.
Near the Niagara falls, It is easy to access there by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
front desk friendly - shuttle to airport was great -- friendly and even offered to give me a card to pick me up on my way back