Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very comfortable. Friendly staff and helpful Little bit of confusion with the shuffle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel. Perfect location for the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was a very nice hotel with an accommodating staff. I don't often give 5 stars, but there truly was nothing bad to say. Bistro food was good, room was clean and comfy, staff was friendly and helpful. What more can you ask for?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Invasion by Sports Teams

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Boy's baseball and girl's soccer teams checked in on Thursday and didn't leave until Sunday. Kids and parents took over the hotel. Kids ran the hallways, slammed doors, took over the pool and lobby, computer area. Parents took over the dining area on Saturday by setting up a production line for sandwich making. Complained to hotel manager and he said he would Walk the second floor to see what was happening. Parents of these teams: Please remember there are other guests in the hotel and manage accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We only stayed for 1 night, but check in was quick, room was spacious and minutes from airport. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Angie M. , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Cheektowaga area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from REading, Pa

On Business

Posted Jun 29, 2017
First Time I stayed here. Nice Hotel. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Never heard any planes, was very quite. Only thing didn't care for was see through shower stall. Other than that everything was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Buffalo Airport Courtyard

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a newer hotel. Very nice, clean, friendly, quick check in. They have a Bistro in the lobby which serves drinks,snacks and a variety of quick meals. We ordered 2 salads, hummus and pita chips, and a bottle of wine to take back to our room. Very good food. Hotel room was very spacious with a big shower, plenty of towels, mini frig,coffee pot but no microwave, It was very close to other restaurants, directly across from the airport. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but could have been better.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. The room was comfortable, but the AC was kind of loud in the room. Also, the elevator noise could be quietly heard in the room when the AC noise stopped.