Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice experience

Posted Nov 16, 2017
From the time we checked in to check out, the staff were very accommodating. We’ll stay, again, if we’re back in Buffalo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit us at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport. We have a hard working team of dedicated individuals who take pride in providing outstanding service to each guest who stays with us, and we appreciate your kind words. Your comments will be shared with each member of our team. All of us at the Courtyard look forward to having you stay with us again. Your in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garner, N.C.

Traveling for the Bills vs Saints

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was outstanding! One drawback was the business center. They had a freeware version of Office and no centersl spot to save a sndcwork with files.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thanks for being our recent guest at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport. We have the best team in the area, and they love getting feedback from delighted guests. I apologize for the difficulty you experienced with our business center, I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team member in an effort to correct this issue. We hope to welcome you back soon. Yours in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel staff very helpful and nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very positive stay good location staff was very helpful. Loved the fire pit room very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not That great experience

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Wifi was not working. Not full restaurant on premiss just bistro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your review. We apologize for troubles with internet connectivity during your stay. For any hotel, there is never a good time to have service interruptions, and we sorry for the inconvenience. We understand the importance of consistent Wi-Fi service for our guests so whenever we are alerted to connectivity issues we immediately work to identify and fix the issue. I am sorry the variety on the Bistro menu did not meet your needs as a full service restaurant. We understand your frustration and hope you will give us an opportunity to make sure your next stay at our hotel is outstanding in every respect. Your in Hospitality, Kathy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, quiet and conveniently next to Buffalo airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Angie M. , Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport and for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel and facilities. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Cheektowaga!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right across from the airport.
What can I say I was in town for my daughters wedding and stayed here. The place was quiet and VERY clean. The staff was friendly as well. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a place to stay. Bottom line this place ROCKS!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very comfortable. Friendly staff and helpful Little bit of confusion with the shuffle to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff were very friendly, room was clean and quiet. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient to airport, downtown Buffalo, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels