Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet, well suited for the traveler.
Location: Went down town, to Niagara Falls, and NY Beer Project!
This hotel is close the air port and is easy to find. Staff was great. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
We are delighted you chose the Courtyard Buffalo Airport for your accommodations. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for the excellent rating! We are happy you had a great stay with us, and pleased that that our proximity to the downtown Buffalo, Niagara Falls and the airport helped make your stay wonderful. Thank you for your business, and we hope you will visit us again soon! Yours in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice experience

Posted Nov 16, 2017
From the time we checked in to check out, the staff were very accommodating. We’ll stay, again, if we’re back in Buffalo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit us at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport. We have a hard working team of dedicated individuals who take pride in providing outstanding service to each guest who stays with us, and we appreciate your kind words. Your comments will be shared with each member of our team. All of us at the Courtyard look forward to having you stay with us again. Your in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garner, N.C.

Traveling for the Bills vs Saints

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was outstanding! One drawback was the business center. They had a freeware version of Office and no centersl spot to save a sndcwork with files.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thanks for being our recent guest at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport. We have the best team in the area, and they love getting feedback from delighted guests. I apologize for the difficulty you experienced with our business center, I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team member in an effort to correct this issue. We hope to welcome you back soon. Yours in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel staff very helpful and nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very positive stay good location staff was very helpful. Loved the fire pit room very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We are delighted you choose the Courtyard Buffalo Airport for your accommodations. We appreciate you sharing your comments with other travelers. We are were comfortable and that the staff, location and amenities were perfect for your needs. Thank you for your business, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Buffalo. Yours in Hospitality Kathy Ramos General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not That great experience

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Wifi was not working. Not full restaurant on premiss just bistro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your review. We apologize for troubles with internet connectivity during your stay. For any hotel, there is never a good time to have service interruptions, and we sorry for the inconvenience. We understand the importance of consistent Wi-Fi service for our guests so whenever we are alerted to connectivity issues we immediately work to identify and fix the issue. I am sorry the variety on the Bistro menu did not meet your needs as a full service restaurant. We understand your frustration and hope you will give us an opportunity to make sure your next stay at our hotel is outstanding in every respect. Your in Hospitality, Kathy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, quiet and conveniently next to Buffalo airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Angie M. , Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Buffalo Airport and for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel and facilities. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Cheektowaga!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right across from the airport.
What can I say I was in town for my daughters wedding and stayed here. The place was quiet and VERY clean. The staff was friendly as well. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a place to stay. Bottom line this place ROCKS!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Quick Visit

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean and spacious room. Only down side was the pillows - they were all down pillows which we don't like. An option would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Marit

location

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean and quiet, and we all slept well. There's a cafe on the first floor that serves Starbuck's coffee which was an added bonus in the morning. In addition, everyone at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful. They went out of their way to help us with a few things because my husband was arriving on a later flight.