Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen

Messy

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Housekeeping never came desire is being out of the room all day . Also the floors in the hallway and elevator were soaked due to people from the pool .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was filthy. The entire hotel was dirty the carpets looked like they were never vacuumed. The elevator floors were disgusting. I got a wake up call I didn’t ask for which woke us all up. The guy at the front desk seemed bother when I asked for a towel it was just overall not a not stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency trip to Buffalo

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was terrible!!! Dirty bathroom, carpet felt disgusting, remote for tv had the battery cover missing, room light was on the fritz. Not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The lobby was smelling bad and we were not even given room keys as they were not working. We were told to come to front desk if we need to go back into our room. The A/C in the room was pathetic and not working, it also made a weird sound due to which we couldn’t sleep all night. Really didn’t expect Expedia would list this hotel on their website. I would never book with Expedia again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

More oversite needed.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Close to airport but without the noise. Breakfast was included.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Used this hotel for first night on our way to Niagara Falls.
The shuttle drivers, front desk, breakfast staff was all great. Our rating stems from the lack of supervising staff oversite. There was a dark smug on our toilet (I cleaned it so I knew it was clean since we checked in after 1 a.m.) but one of our beds was missing sheets and when we brought this to their attention the excuse was they were training new staff. Wrong! Training staff should be checking carefully the work of the trainee. I am sure things will get better but I was sad, since the hotel had good reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Nice hotel near the airport and shopping center

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Room is great size but needs to improve fragrance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent location across from the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Enjoy the stay excellent breakfast if you going to Niagara Falls use Uber it's 20 minutes away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

One night stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The electronic key system was down and the front desk staff had to running around to open doors manually for every guest therefore there's no receptionist when we got there. The carpet in the hallway needs to be vacuumed. The room is roomy and has everything one needs and the breakfast is plenty, and it's very close to the Buffalo airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Comfy bed slept well and the food and bar staff were very good.....didn't use it but the swimming pool and Jacuzzi looked good too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel was close to everything I needed to get to. 20 minutes from New Era field to watch the Bills and about 15 minutes from downtown where the Sabres play. 5 minutes and you were at a supermarket.