Ratings based on 1,659 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Good place to stay. Hotel staff is good, convinient to airport commute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Can't wait to come back

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and easy to get to, close to major streets and thruways. For being across from the airport, it was quiet.
Cons: Unfortunately, some guests expect the hotel management's job, should be babysitting their young children and teaching them basic manners.
Location: Across from the airport, located on a major street, thruways entrances close by, able to enter the complex and exit easily. We were going to the zoo,
My wife and I were looking for basic need, and we received much better than basic. We were in town for the weekend and needed a clean room, hopefully a comfortable bed, and be able to take showers. We received that and more. When we book the hotel I didn't realize the continental breakfast which was available, and more than bagels, donuts, and toast. Cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, waffles, eggs, sausage. I didn't realize in the indoor pool and hot tub. Much nicer than we had hoped for, and can't wait for our next trip, which I will book the same hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
was a great place breakfast was good room was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Needs renovation... Elevators slippery... mopping wasn't properly done. Laguage pulley was all over in the hallway. Swimming pool water was so dirty... a towel, a cup was in the swimming pool. Room wasn't clean. TV remote not working. Staffs very nice. Breakfast was good. Inspite of the do not disturb sign on the door, the room service guy knocked on the door and asked when would we check out (checkout time 12pm and it was about 10am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good for a one night stay on our way out of town after a great week in Toronto! The staff was very good and very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The Continental Breakfast was over the top!!
Location: It was across from the airport and not to far from parkway. We rented a car so it was easy to get to things. Not too many things walking distance.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. The lobby and overall setting was very homey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very near the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Breakfast is provided and starts very early around 4am for people taking early flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms & Pillows
The hotel decor is a bit dated. The pool & hot tub are nice. My tub faucet got stuck and I had to get the hotel management to fix it. The breakfast provided was good but I'm going to look to stay elsewhere in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Decent hotel near airport and interstate highway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel manager knew we were staying several and moved us to a room on the same floor to avoid inconveniencing us.
Location: Near Sheridan Drive tor food and shopping. A 10 min drive to Unvi. of Buffalo north campus unless it is rush hour.
We arrived late in the day and discovered the electronic lock to the door was working intermittently, the bathtub drain was very slow, and the clump of hair on the entertainment unit was unpleasant to see. The manager gave us a different room when I mention the issues, and the door lock was an issue for her as well. It was accomplished in a friendly manner. It seems the locks of various door may have similar issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempsford.

Very scruffy, unclean hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Some staff were nice
Cons: Condition of hotel
Location: In the middle of nowhere, we moved out after one night.
This hotel is in awful condition and in the middle of nowhere. The dining room was full of flies where nobody had cleared the bins the night before and the floor was so bad my feet stuck to it.