Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Buffalo Airport, so very convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport in Buffalo and our room was quiet. The bed was excellent, with clean linens and comfortable, the bathroom OK, for one night, nothing special--some updating could be done. The bar had basic N.American food, but it was more than satisfactory. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory--typical of a continental breakfast--juices, coffee, oatmeal, small omelets, fruit, toast, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convinient location. Clean,

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Overall good experience. Convinient location, clean, stuff friendly and helpful. Fair rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby,Ontario

Good hotel,good value,close to the airport & shopp

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Good pool & hot tub
Cons: Breakfast.......
Location: Good shopping Jubal
We come here often because it offers good value & is close to the highway and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Booked last minute on a Saturday and got a reasonable hotel at a reasonable price. It was comfortable and near plenty of restaurants. Also directly across the street from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Last min booking

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Last min booking . We had a late flight 0920p Easy call for shuttle. Shuttle arrived in 10 min. Fast check in. Had my 86yr old mother in bed at 1030 p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elmira ny

Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The breakfast was awful. They made eggs and put cheese in them. My children do not eat cheese so they didn’t eat breakfast. My husband also does not eat cheese so he went without.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area, CA

Ok if you want to stay close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly and courteus. Breakfast hours are from 4am-9am. Not sure why it cant be extended to 10am to make it easy. Room Furniture is very old and needs attention. Amenities are ok. Small fridge and microwave in room however room does not have a hotel feel to it. Wall paper peeling off and carpet in lobby needs to replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: The hall way carpeting. When I got off the elevator I was turned off by the dirt on the carpet. But once I got in the room I was very pleased.
It was nice and quiet and comfortable. I stayed one night so there is not much more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
A little older. But clean and friendly staff. ,bbbhgggghhhbbhggvbbb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to the Airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms. Check in staff were friendly and professional. I liked the hot breakfast served at the hotel.
Cons: Nothing. It was a very good value for the room.
Location: Close to airport and the Canadian border.
Very clean hotel. Friendly staff and amenities. They serve a full hot breakfast from 4 am to 10am.