Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our sightseeing activities!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Will stay here when back in area..perfect place with our 3 grandchildren!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Fairfield Inn

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Staff members were extremely efficient and attentive. They have a very nice indoor pool that everyone can enjoy! the beds are SO comfortable!
Cons: Nothing. It is great!
Location: We went to the Pierce Automobile museum on the day we arrived, after a visit to Niagara Falls. Buffalo also has some very interesting architecture!
Great location and outstanding staff! Our room's air conditioning did not appear to be working. I called the desk and they sent someone up immediately. He checked and then asked if we were willing to move to another room down the hall. We said, "Yes." He went downstairs to get the room keys and was back in a flash. The room was extremely comfortable and well-appointed. We were so impressed with the efficiency with which they responded and solved the problem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Emily C., Hotel Management
Dear Sylvia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay! We're pleased to hear that our team was able to accommodate your needs in a timely manner. We will use your feedback to inspire and motivate our team! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Cheektowaga! Sincerely, Emily C.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for 1 night airport stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
They gave a small king size room. If we book via Expedia they give small rooms for 1 person. Not fit for 2 + 1 in family. It is mini size room. Location is great has good eats and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School visit

Posted May 12, 2017
Great hotel for families. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this hotel and return back in the fall when my daughter returns to school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, NY

Very Quiet and Nice Hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: 1. Comfortable beds 2. Quiet - even the ladies who cleaned the rooms were quiet and respectful in the hall. 3. Nice staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants, historical places to check out with the airport across the street.
My husband and I stayed two nights at this hotel. We had the best night sleep both nights. The halls were quiet and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing I think they can improve on is breakfast. When I read that they serve a "hot breakfast" I was disappointed that it was your regular continental breakfast with imitation eggs, a frozen omelet and dried up sausages. The orange juice was the best I've tasted in a hotel, though. This hotel was directly across from the Buffalo airport and off a busy road. Couldn't hear a sound! We'd go back there again! :)
5 out of 5
by Derek

Mid week stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet Good breakfast options Large room Friendly staff No wifi problems Free soft serve ice cream Cons Squeaky bed Bad gluten free muffin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all that we expecte

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
adv said two beds and couch....no couch. Adv with airport service...had the service but with an additional $45.00 charge.
5 out of 5
by Danis

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great to stay near Buffalo airport. Hotel was comfortable and the staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: convenience to airport
Location: shopping areas and eateries easy to find
overal very pleased with room assignment, cleanliness and responsiveness of staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very wonderful place to relax.Very clean room and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted to hear you not only find our rooms clean and find the Staff friednly but can RELAX as that key while traveling. Thank you again and we hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards,