Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
convenient location for what we needed. staff was friendly...room that we had was OK....a bit small to move around in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient for early morning flights

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Easy check-in, right up to the room which was clean, warm and comfortable. Shuttle to the airport (right across the street) starts before 4 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Wonderfully located & very nice!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed one other time & have been pleased each time. Visiting daughter at college & love this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel short distance from mall and airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was clean and staff was very helpful .very nice place to stay and very comfortable.. would recommend anyone to stay here
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, Pa

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: across from airport but no noise from planes.Great restaurants of every kind close by.
Loved our stay . Everyone friendly and helpful !!!
2 out of 5
by Susana

Not bad but need to train staff ,

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night,the staff wasn't that welcoming toward us,seems like she was tired.suite in good condition beds excellent breakfast good.the night we came in my niece went to the pool her short was completely destroyed and change grim blue to dark burning brown.her silver wrist accessories were completely garbage become dark metal.the abused of chemical in the pool was extreme,we did complained to the staff,so we hope to hear from management.i have used the pool many times in other hotel nothing has had happened to my clothing swimigwere.staff at am didn't seem that convinced that we were telling the truth,after a second time she call a man not sure he was.she took picture in front of other guests embarrassing as my niece is 18.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My bf and I made an impromtu trip to Buffalo. We booked Thursday and arrived into Buffalo the next morning. The hotel shuttle picked us both up. Beautiful rooms. Awesome shuttle service and complimentary hot/cold breakfast buffet. We most definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by laureen

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean and great service but bed/mattress needs updating. Sounded like it was going to break when I sat on it and the mattress bothered my back.