Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira, NY

Wonderfully located & very nice!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed one other time & have been pleased each time. Visiting daughter at college & love this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel short distance from mall and airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room was clean and staff was very helpful .very nice place to stay and very comfortable.. would recommend anyone to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, Pa

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: across from airport but no noise from planes.Great restaurants of every kind close by.
Loved our stay . Everyone friendly and helpful !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My bf and I made an impromtu trip to Buffalo. We booked Thursday and arrived into Buffalo the next morning. The hotel shuttle picked us both up. Beautiful rooms. Awesome shuttle service and complimentary hot/cold breakfast buffet. We most definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Buffalo

Posted Sep 27, 2017
My stay in Buffalo was just fine. The room was great and the staff were very professional and pleasant. The facilities were fine and my stay was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

very good hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: rooms, breakfast location
Cons: rates
Location: good location close to airport and main highways.
hotel stay was very pleasant, rooms are nice , hotel is very clean with a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good job

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very welcoming and execellent service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pooler GA

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is good. The staffs are nice and always ready to attend to your request. The breakfast is good. The environment is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great from check in to check out. Will definitely return the next time I'm in Buffalo. Thanks for your hospitality.