Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great To Be Back

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I last stayed at the property in about 1997 or 1998. It was good then and it's been recently updated as of last year. Staff were great, the place was spotless and the complimentary breakfast was very nice and substantial. They offered free newspapers as well. The only negatives were that the room was a bit small and it had no microwave in my room (although I saw others with microwaves).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
great pool, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and appealing. Loved the closet/bathroom sliding door!! Also the little extras like a pick you up saying on the bathroom door, today's proverb on your internet instructions paper and the surprise Birthday card with two coupons for the snack cart! All the staff were friendly and willing to help with locating places. The pool was clean and enjoyable with plenty of towels. The only negative would be the Sunday hot brunch choices, scrambled eggs and a "gravy". It would have been nice to have bacon or even sausages again. But overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
by kathleen

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
very clean, bed very comfortable, breakfast was great, very friendly check in , nice pool, great location
5 out of 5
by Mukul

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff support for customers! Would definitely go back when going for sports trip.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Bring your earplugs

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Only bad part was a large trucking company behind the hotel that made lots of noise all day and starting at 5am every morning, so bring a noise maker or ask for a room on the front side of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Perfect for what we needed ....

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for our 1-night stay to visit family. The room was smaller than average for 2 Q beds, but was set up well and clean. Although we didn't use the pool, our room window faced the pool building, and it seemed to be busy all of the time. Free breakfast was standard hotel fare. It was super convenient to restaurants & the Galleria Mall. Overall, I would definitely stay there again when visiting family members in Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

comforrtable stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel to attend gymnastics meet in area. Breakfast was great.