Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missisauga, ON, Canada

Wonderful

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Cons: The pillows are not the most comfortable
Location: The hotel is in a great spot very close to a major shopping mall and close to restaurants
We enjoyed our visit very much. We did have a small problem with lots of noisy kids and were woken up quite early but we were able to get another room on a different floor and had a good nights rest. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come again. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok. Hotel needs updating.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a face lift.
Location: Shopping - Close to New Era Park and Airport
Close to Walden Galleria and New Era Stadium. Not luxury, convenience only. Noisy and needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very good hotel close to Galleria Mall!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The four of us (friends) were delighted with our first stay at this particular Hampton Inn. We were all very pleased with our rooms and the included breakfast. The staff were very welcoming and made a point of mentioning the free shuttle to nearby locations. Our first evening we were shuttled to the Galleria Mall where we had dinner and back at a prearranged time and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and professional , will always go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice clean comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nothing fancy but comfortable and clean. Has everything you need. Very convenient location for Black Friday shopping. Breakfast area was quite crowded on Saturday morning but I'm sure that was due to all the Black Friday visitors and is not the norm. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This was our first time staying at this hotel and we had nothing bad to say about it. Our rooms were clean, the beds were comfy, staff were amazing to deal with, plus the hotel is close to a lot of stores. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel is very clean and well maintained. Rooms very nice and comfortable. The free breakfast is good and the staff were very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping Trip hotel stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We always stay here when Black Friday shopping and love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Walden Galleria

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Always clean and great staff. Breakfast with price of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Love the Hampton inns, they are my go to hotels:)) Love the beds and they always serve up a nice warm continental beakfast👍 I always recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone looking for a hotel 😉 it’s great coming to a hotel late at night and the coffee and tea is waiting for you:) nice touch😀