Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Was not cleaned in corners had dropped a pair of earrings on the floor near the bed to discover receipts from August under the bed......I would say thousekeeping was not totally done . Does not saw much .Cold in room curtains blew open ever time the fan came on eventually the heat was working and it got warm. I will still stay there again I always have booked at Hampton Inn. Have not had an opportunity to speak to management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, ON

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was great. Not far from anywhere we needed to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Absolutely beautiful hotel in a quaint town. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Close proximity to Niagara Falls

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is in close drive to Niagara Falls and Buffalo. It is in a walking distance to many restaurants. The suite was nice and clean, breakfast is warm and diverse. We spent the evening in a swimming pool and jacuzzi .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly, especially Paul!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Paul took his extra time and care to attend to a main concern that we had that had nothing to do w the hotel. He was so friendly and extremely helpful. Coming from a big city like Toronto, we were so pleased to be met w such kindness. Location is great, close to Glenn Park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Walking to church and restaurants.
Excellent Staff,clean pool and whirlpool.nice room.walking distance to Catholic Church. Great place. The whole experience
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Somesh

Hotel can be better, only if they fix it.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would have given this hotel 5 stars, but I did not for the following reasons: 1. Cleanliness - the room was NOT clean. There were food stain marks on the table and food crumps on the carpet, making me wonder whether housekeeping actually cleaned the room after last use. The elevator doors had stain marks on it, again, from lack of any cleaning. 2. Condition - the room (#311) had putty fill-ins in the bathroom ceiling drywall, without any touch up paint. The room, in general, appeared in need of maintenance, which hasn't taken place for some time. Also, you could easily hear guests in adjoining room (not good if you have a frisky couple next door). On the plus side, the staff was nice, breakfast was above average (not as sumptuous as you would find in a hotel in Dubai, UAE, but adequate enough), location great (25 min. to the Falls), and ample parking. Overall, I would NOT recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels