Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly, especially Paul!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Paul took his extra time and care to attend to a main concern that we had that had nothing to do w the hotel. He was so friendly and extremely helpful. Coming from a big city like Toronto, we were so pleased to be met w such kindness. Location is great, close to Glenn Park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Walking to church and restaurants.
Excellent Staff,clean pool and whirlpool.nice room.walking distance to Catholic Church. Great place. The whole experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Awesome

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was awesome but no AC in hallways and elevator, front desk guy gave my groomsmen and i a ride when when he didn't have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very nice hotel; helpful staff; good breakfast; close to a variety of restaurants. Only negative is that the air conditioner made some strange noises.
5 out of 5
by Karla

Williamsville charm

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice. We had a double queen room. It wasn't huge, but plenty big enough for a family of four. The pool and hot tub were fantastic. Breakfast was good. Love the area. I'm from Buffalo, so I knew it is nice over there.
5 out of 5
by Bobbi

Hampton Happiness

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, location and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: location. Cleanliness
this hotel is right in Williamsville so you can walk to may shop and restaurants. Also located near historic places to visit
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved 2 non smoking rooms and they had it as a smoking room. My daughter got moved twice.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Winnie

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a lovely community!