Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Walking to church and restaurants.
Excellent Staff,clean pool and whirlpool.nice room.walking distance to Catholic Church. Great place. The whole experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Awesome

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was awesome but no AC in hallways and elevator, front desk guy gave my groomsmen and i a ride when when he didn't have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very nice hotel; helpful staff; good breakfast; close to a variety of restaurants. Only negative is that the air conditioner made some strange noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: location. Cleanliness
this hotel is right in Williamsville so you can walk to may shop and restaurants. Also located near historic places to visit
5 out of 5
by REGINA

Great sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Most comfy bed ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great location, walking distance of amazing resteraunts, shops, and more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

I enjoyed my stay. Nothing to complain about.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was great. My room was comfortable and quite and clean. It was close to shops and restaurants. In beautiful downtown Williamsville. Will go back to any Hampton inn in future.
5 out of 5
by John

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast, very nice Hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels