Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Absolutely beautiful hotel in a quaint town. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Close proximity to Niagara Falls

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is in close drive to Niagara Falls and Buffalo. It is in a walking distance to many restaurants. The suite was nice and clean, breakfast is warm and diverse. We spent the evening in a swimming pool and jacuzzi .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly, especially Paul!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Paul took his extra time and care to attend to a main concern that we had that had nothing to do w the hotel. He was so friendly and extremely helpful. Coming from a big city like Toronto, we were so pleased to be met w such kindness. Location is great, close to Glenn Park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Walking to church and restaurants.
Excellent Staff,clean pool and whirlpool.nice room.walking distance to Catholic Church. Great place. The whole experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Awesome

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was awesome but no AC in hallways and elevator, front desk guy gave my groomsmen and i a ride when when he didn't have to.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very nice hotel; helpful staff; good breakfast; close to a variety of restaurants. Only negative is that the air conditioner made some strange noises.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Good restful stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent! Clean and quiet. The bed was way too stiff but I prefer soft beds. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels