Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green ky

Hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Loud children not able to sleep and room was uncomfortaublely hot and not able to cool room apparently a cheerleading group was in the hotel and kept me awake until 3am. Management did nothing to resolve this ptoblem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinent

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff. Close to airport. But I will never use Expedia again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great staff! Clean room hotel has no restaurant that’s discouragement especially when you arrive late and need to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Place was comfortable, clean and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Nice hotel at good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, bright, price
Cons: No whirlpool
I booked two rooms on recent trip to Buffalo are. Arrived late evening, check in went quickly and both rooms on the same floor and close by, which I really appreciate although I didn't put this request in advance. Rooms very clean and comfy. Breakfast excellent with good variety. Good price compared to other similar hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jim Burke, GM, Hotel Management
Dear William; Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was ok. Beds were noisy. Staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast was actually quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jim Burke, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis, Sorry about the noisy beds, not sure how to address it the mattresses are just practically new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Hamptons are my favorite!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: right around the corner from the airport
Cons: ran out of cookies by the time we checked in :-(
Location: We ate dinner at Danny's Restaurant right down the road. Yum!!
Hamptons are my favorite. Easy access to airport by car. Don't forget to eat dinner at Danny's right down the road. Great local food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Jim B, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medley, florida

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2017
nice hotel, close to the beach and volcanoes, without having to drive we were driven to the edge of a precipice and proceeded to jump into the water one by one by one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Jim Burke, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Seymore, I think this is for another hotel, we did laugh a little as there are no Volcanoes in Buffalo... LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Service and staff were great. Hotel exceeded my expectations. I'll stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jim Burke, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you TT, We love what we do and our staff shows it every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maple, ontario

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Spent one night at this hotel and it was amazing, the staff were friendly and very attentive. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jim Burke, GM, Hotel Management
We loved having your family stay with us. Thank you for this amazing review. See you next time.