Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, friendly staff close to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: speed of kitchen
Location: Anchor bar for wings!
Overall a good experience. My only negative comment is concerning the speed of the kitchen staff. This does not include the wait staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great comfy beds and bedding. Mailed my left belongings to me with courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Conveniently located right by the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Conveniently located by the airport, with easy access to main roads and several good restaurant options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice. Overall great experience.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. My room was very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping service was fantastic and I really enjoyed the staff. My only complaint was that I waited almost an hour for shuttle service from the airport which is about 5 minutes away. Shuttle service back to the airport was prompt and on time however, so it may have just been the mistake of one particular staff member. Would definitely stay here again. Location was nice. There were a handful a food options within walking distance which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Great hotel next door to airport

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very clean rooms...friendly staff! Couldnt find a more convenient location. Many dining options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Georgia

Great Stay at Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: It was convenient. Not a lot of fan fare, but met needs.
Cons: This would not be a Hilton Garden Inn problem, but restaurants were not readily accessable.
Location: Did not have an opportunity to take advantage of any thing nearby. The information was shared with us though.
We had a great experience with Hilton Garden Inn, Airport, Buffalo, New York. It was a quick trip and Hilton Garden had everything we needed right there. Thanks for a clean room and a nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport - friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Went to Buffalo to watch the NY Jets stink up New Era field. Aside from the tailgate and friendship, the highlights were a comfortable bed, near the airport with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Appropriate price for quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Buffalo! Go Bills!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. Very pleasant and staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, shuttle to airport was super

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel offered everything I would expect & more. We were coming back from a long trip so this was very convenient to have them take us to the airport. The front desk manger took us personally as they were a little short handed that holiday morning! Excellent service