Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great place for girls getaway weekend!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Lots of space, very clean, hotel staff excellent, close to shopping, restaurants, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia,Ontario Canada

Buffalo Bills Season Opener!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Superb overall, close to all amenities.
Cons: Offer a price a better price for regular customers.
As season ticket holders of the Bills, we stay at Homewood Suites most of the time while attending a game. I say most of the time, as unfortunately the price per night gets a little on the high side and we have to choose another hotel. Beautiful hotel, clean,comfortable, home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Lovely hotel-

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful hotel! Sparkly clean, friendly staff; manager's reception with tasty food. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had a wonderful experience . Awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good for business travelers

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Within walking distance of a market, close to airport, comfortable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Lots of room, clean, friendly and helpful staff and free breakfast and dinner. 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great overnight experience and breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy to find, no issues

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good location, pleasant staff and very quiet. Bed were comfortable and it was an easy drive to Niagara falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean with helpful staff. Every need met. Only this web site is a pain forcing me to write more than I want
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Large family

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
There was 6 of us staying, so we needed the rollaway bed and extra pillows and towels. The staff were super friendly and accommodating without making you feel like it was an inconvenience to meet your extra needs. I will be recommending to my friends if they travel to Buffalo to stay at Homewood Suites. Thank you to the staff for being amazing and making our stay awesome!