Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, Ny airport

No one knows

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Checked in to find out we didn't have a fridge cause I "didn't request it before I got there" then the second day I was there my key didn't work and I had to make 5 or six trips to the front desk to get it fixed meanwhile my foot that was hot was cold cause I couldn't get in my room. The place is a joke!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Not a bad hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good overall, only problems is parking, took me 45 minutes to find a location to park one of the nights and staff had to call the manager twice to figure out where to park, they should have already had a plan in place for this. Breakfast good; but they only had one waffle maker which broke-never got a waffle. Room pillows were not very comfortable, beds were great, but had issue with electrical plugs two not working and reported twice to management; but got no response. Staff were very nice and pleasant, seemed that they liked doing their jobs and being helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Not good! Bath tub was filling up with water whiles taking a shower and the water took very long to go down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The facilities ( laundry room, good WI-FI breakfast, close to the airpoort.
Cons: Have a elevator for those person with knee or hip problems. Or give us a chance to pick a room at the street level.
Location: 10 minutes to Walmart; 5 minutes to good restaurants; close to the freeway.
We were happy in this hotel; with good breakfast and plenty, the hotel's staff was very helpful with information regarding places where to go and how to get there; clean rooms. we had a good time at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

It was an ok hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We only spent one night so there is not much to comment on. Our only complaint was the wifi was not working
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
We are looking to improve our wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to many places I wanted to go

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Liked it a lot willl stay there on future times awesom
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, NY

I like here.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It is comfortable, convenient to the airport. We can free park the car here for two weeks! We had our breakfast even morning 4:00 !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a positive stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem NC

Close to Buffalo Airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good location, price
Cons: Hot water for tea which is NOT run through a coffee maker
Location: Buffalo Airport
This is was perfect for us and a friend who needed to be near the airport. The location is busy and so is the lobby (like the airport). It met our needs and despite being slightly worn (bathroom counter top only), it was quite nice. Mattress was not perfect but still very comfortable. TV could use a few more news channels but really I can find nothing to complain about. Staff was efficient but had no time to be chatty. Price was good, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a positive stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Basic hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good basic hotel to stay for a few days. Breakfast included and with enough meal selection. Shuttle from airiport provided ;) Location is really nice. Close to restarunt, like Olympic. Macdonald and Denny's are nearby as well. Walking distance to airoport and car rental. Overall is good. 3 stars, because of building not new; furniture a bit old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a positive stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Front desk staff was very accommodating for my wife myself and my 7 month old baby. The housekeeping staff though needs to learn about boundaries. They came to clean their room while we were still getting ready and the baby was sleeping. I asked him to wait but they just stood there, walked in and started cleaning. Luckily they did not wake the baby but we did feel a little uncomfortable with them being in the room while we're trying to get ready for the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a positive stay with us.