Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Buffalo Airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience vs. price
Room was in good condition. Everything worked. On the negative side, my room was on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was fine... you get what you pay for. A basic hotel with minimal amenities, the hotel was clean, but very outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but a bit run down

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The location and staff.
Cons: It needs an update.
Location: Due to the nature of our visit, we did not have time to visit nearby.
The hotel is across from the airport. They provide shuttle service. This was good for our late night arrival and early morning departure. Our trip, for a death in the family, had us stay in Niagara Falls for most of our trip. The hotel staff was friendly, but the hotel is a bit run down. The fitness center equipment did not work. There was not business center of computer available for general use. There are several hotels adjacent to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport but a bit run down.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The closeness to the airport.
Cons: The whole hotel needs an up grade.
Location: I was there for a funeral and did not take advantage of the attractions.
The hotel was close to the airport and good for a late night arrival and departure. The hotel is a bit run down. Some of the fitness center machines were not working. I found no business center or computer to use. There are other choices in hotels adjacent to this hotel. The staff was friendly, but the hotel remains the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I really love this place. We initially rented a car through Ace, which is in hotel lobby. The interactions with staff then made us decide to stay there when we turned in the car. Clean for an older property. Everything was Great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: close to walden galleria mall and across the street from the airport with shuttle service, spacious rooms, free breakfast was okay, our rooms were quiet at night Cons: old building, dated furniture, only one working electrical outlet, card keys didn't work well, hotel residents keeping doors open using rocks including one homeless man, room didn't feel clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stayed here for one night, the bed was comfortable, bathroom clean, good variety at breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. The hotel is very dated but for the night it was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mims, Florida

Near the Buffalo airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Bathroom door doesn't close right. Have to push it with all your strength to close it. TV didn't work. Toilet was plugged up. Door and room key cards would only work 2 times before having the office rekey them. Was told we coiuld have a discount or a different room, chose the room change. Second room was a little better but nothing great. Hotel employee suggested we speak to the manager the next day but he was off until after we left on the 5th day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Location: It was close to shopping
Hotel was in good condition and accommodated our needs for a 2 night stay. Room was clean, staff was friendly and the free breakfast was what is typically offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, ON

Cheap Park and Fly

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very high quality for the price. Very clean and cozy with an early bird free breakfast.