Ratings based on 2,559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great hotel for the price. There were stains on the bed but that is the only thing which I can easily ignore because the rest was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good place to stay. I am just gonna write more until i hit the minimum length.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Everything was great and the price was right. The room was large. All the conveniences you need. Ironing board, hair dryer and a fridge. I always stay here with my dogs when I visit in Buffalo. One thing was it was a bit dusty under and behind the small fridge. Had I not dropped something I’d have never known.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was very basic but was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Worked well for what I needed

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Right off freeway
It was a good price and right off the freeway. The room was clean and smelled a little like bleach (I'd rather that then smoke or other odor). The only drawback.... noisy. Traffic all night long. Seriously if you aren't a super sound sleeper this may not work for you. Other then that, this worked well for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Pillows. They were very hard.
Location: Shopping and eating
Room ready when we arrived early. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Creepy Front Desk Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: wifi
Cons: Cleanliness, Pillow upgrade Front desk staff Coffee facilities
Location: Shopping within driving distance.
I recieved a room and within 30 seconds asked if i could get another room, the man at the front desk said "We dont do that." What? Ok so after some haggling he then comes down to see if the room could be "resold" . Its hard to describe the feeling I got from this man, but I wasnt comfortable with him. This stayed with me the whole stay. So I didnt feel relaxed in my room and the pillows were sooooo hard it affected my sleep. I told the front desk staff in the morning and just got an Im sorry, Oh my goodness change the pillows!! The carpet hadnt been vacuumed and the actual toilet bowl was dirty. The wifi was great. Tv was ok. So no I would not recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Nicely tucked away

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Well renovated rooms with spacious design...clean, comfortable with pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga, on

reliable great value!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Red roof inns are reliably clean, fresh, and comfortable and affordable! For a quick stay over they cannot be beat!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Close to stores and restaurants.
Cons: Chair or couch/loveseat in the room for comfort. It's hard for a handicapped person to sit on the bed for their entire stay. Very disappointed.
The room was dirty and nothing like the picture on line. No couch or chair to sit in for a handicapped person. There were dead bugs on the floor and dust so thick on the floor near the bed frame you could write your name in it. People checked in the next room at 11:00p.m. and were very loud interrupting our sleep.