Ratings based on 2,491 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca NY

Good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check in was smooth. The guy at the front desk was very friendly. Not a motel type guy but I was very impressed with the condition of the room and facility in general. Bed was comfortable so was the room. The only thing I can complain about is I was not informed by the guest service cler about check out time or information regarding the WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Was better than expected

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I think they exceeded expectations considering the price. Only complaint, scratchy towels but they were very clean. So that isn’t really a big deal. If you go there remembering you get what you pay for then I highly recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Would have been more convenient if there was a bar fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Good value hotel, clean and close to shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Didnt have any issues. Only stayed one night. 2mins from restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and quiet, yet close to everything!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We stayed at The Red Roof Inn, on our way to Niagara Falls, ON. The staff was friendly at check-in and our room was exceptionally spotless! The only complaint I have, is that the bed hurt my back. Maybe I just slept wrong. I would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good experience , clean and nice. A bit far from the downtown though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Typical Red Roof Inn, which is why I selected to stay here. Friendly staff and close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Azle Tx

Traffic noise. Dirty room.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only positive is close to Bob Evans to eat. Rooms old and needs paint and repair. Can hear traffic noise. Rooms need soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

a lil disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We found 2 roaches in our room the first day, we complained and they never offered to change our room the second night we found 2 more and we demanded a room change. They were apologetic and relocated us. There was damp funny smell in the office and there were no irons in the room. The staff was very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

FANTASTIC

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Just 30min from NiagaraFalls but it was totally worth our time.. Major toll road it's close by.. great hotel