Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Typical Red Roof Inn, which is why I selected to stay here. Friendly staff and close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Azle Tx

Traffic noise. Dirty room.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only positive is close to Bob Evans to eat. Rooms old and needs paint and repair. Can hear traffic noise. Rooms need soundproofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

a lil disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We found 2 roaches in our room the first day, we complained and they never offered to change our room the second night we found 2 more and we demanded a room change. They were apologetic and relocated us. There was damp funny smell in the office and there were no irons in the room. The staff was very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

FANTASTIC

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Just 30min from NiagaraFalls but it was totally worth our time.. Major toll road it's close by.. great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie Ontario

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Have stayed at this property a couple of times now when in Buffalo shopping. For a budget property, it really is great. Clean, comfortable, close to dining and shopping. Excellent value for the price. Will continue to use this property whenever I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was nicer than I expected and very close/convenient to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

wrong room

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The room we had ordered was clean as in other stays, only problem was we asked for a ground floor and were told there were none available (we are 70)
Cons: Their policy with third party bookings ( look after your customers!)
Expedia made a mistake and booked us in a handicapped room. It took over an hour to get things straightened out but we were finally put in the Superior king that we had ordered. I feel sorry for the customer that has to stay in the handicapped section, DIRTY & SMELLED. Expedia did change our booking at no additional cost. The staff at the Red Roof Inn were absolutely NO HELP, in infact they were not happy because I wanted what I had ordered. We have stayed at this location many times with no problems. Apparently they would not assist us because we booked through a third party (you would think the hotel would want to keep their customers happy no matter who booked the room!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near Buffalo Airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Price was very reasonable and room was quiet and clean. They didn't have a breakfast available, but the hotel was right next door to a Bob Evans Rest
Location: See above.
Location was excellent for me. I wanted something with easy access to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe, OH

Awesome place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Rooms were very clean and modern. Housekeeping done a wonderful job. Staff was friendly and polite. Great location, just 45 minutes from Niagara Falls. Lots of dining choices nearby..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good simple accommodations.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, Quiet. No frills.
Cons: Just fine.
Location: reasonable walk to Cracker Barrel, Friendly's, Starbucks, movie theatres, etc.
Needed a place to stay overnight a Buffalo airport - this place was very economical. Only issue - no shuttle from airport and too far to walk. $15 cab ride to an from. Still worth it.