Ratings based on 2,439 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Everything was close.
I was concerned about my door leading to the parking area (not found of doors that are outside), but the hotel was in a quiet area, rooms were very clean and I drifted off to sleep without any worries or concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel to stay in

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Possible airport shuttle, didn't notice any arrangement for that.
Location: Shopping and airport
Very good stay, would recommend to others. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts0

Conveniently located near the highway

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room is a good size. Love the mini refrigerator and amenities. The floor and csrpet was not as clean as one would expect and there for i downgraded my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario Canada

Quite location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location Would certainly come back Excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed here for visiting Niagara. It's 45 mins travel from hotel . Awesome location and very nice comfort stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Highway Hell

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room right on the highway.......noise all night long. Was not able to sleep!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Nice Hotel with Relaxing Atmosphere!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanness, location, front desk staff. Quiet and relaxing.
Cons: I would have preferred having a fridge in the room.
Location: Good location, not far from main street where they had restaurants, stores, shopping center.
Very nice hotel, check-in and check-out was a breeze. Staff courteous and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, good location. A nice desk in my room so I could work on my computer, it was very convenient. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay and I will go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Not good toilets were dirty Staff was not very accommodating I ended up losing money with this hotel Went to another one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Affordable motel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced. Friendly staff
Cons: Would like coffee in the room.
Location: Airport is close and plenty of shopping nearby.
Very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort. Updated decor and bedding. Hot shower with good water pressure. Great for short stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, no carpets where dust mites can hide

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Near Niagra Fall and U of Buffalo, worth reserving