Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

RUN FROM HERE

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Filthy, run down, disgusting!!! We were so tired we were going to try to sleep on top of the bed. The final straw was the bathroom---GROSS. And the toilet was torn apart, nonfunctional and HAD BEEN PEED IN. We told the clerk about it and checked out. She said we would not be charged. We are yet to receive a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nothing good.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Dirty carpet, sagging mattresses, bad breakfast, old and broken appliances and plumbing, housekeeping missed our room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Pathetic customer service

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just don't go there, even the name of the hotel is different on the entry board
They cancelled my reservation without confirming with me, denied to give me a cancellation receipt. Receptionist and other staff very rude to talk to and walked off on me. Last but not the least, the receptionist Called the police as she didn't have any answer to give me about my cancelled reservations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Not clean.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Everything.
The room had not been cleaned. The bed sheets were dirty. The door did not lock. There was garbage and cigarette ashes all over the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abysmal

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This is the first negative hotel review I have ever written. The room was filthy, bordering on unsanitary. The hotel staff was checked out. The neighborhood felt unsafe. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. I chose to forfeit my room charge over spending the night there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good location, that's it

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything was dirty. Ceiling had water stains, carpet was beyond worn, sink and shower were stained and moldy, black mold in restroom above shower, paper thin walls, hallways had a nasty stench, door knobs we're hanging off. I'm disappointed Expedia would even consider having them on their website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rooms were dirty, very sleazy. Only one towel in the room for 2 guests. We were supposed to stay 2 nights and cancelled 2nd night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 9, 2017
It was a decent stay. The breakfast is ok with waffles and cornflakes, bagels and coffee. Our room was upgraded, so that was good for us. Nothing fancy you should expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was shocked at condition of room. It was small and smelled like mold. Guy at front desk was friendly though and it's near restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
More like a motel. Not to bad if your just using it to sleep