Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of reach noise lots of noise

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lots of noise double billed me 6 day pass still did not take my money off hold they hold full hotel fee Scammers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very mice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the quietness of the hotel, was able to sleep without being disturbed. The breakfast was good and the hotel employees were very friendly.
Location: There was shopping and lots of restaurants near by. The Olive Garden is right across the street.
Everything about the hotel was great...the only disappointing thing was I had specifically asked for a non- smoking room, the hallway and each room had no smoking signs posted, but our room was or had been a smoking room. Otherwise it was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above expectation

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Some change to the carpets could be made to make it more clean.
Location: Nearby attractions, Niagara falls, Corning Museum of glass and some not so good looking malls. :)
It was a great experience at the hotel. The hotel lobby, rooms were all attractive and spacious. Staff were friendly. Breakfast and evening snack bar was also awesome. They also had entertainment for the kids. Pool and fitness center open 24 hrs to customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by J Whittington, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words on your experience at our hotel. We are glad to see you were able to enjoy the many amenities we offer. We appreciate your comments regarding our carpeting and will take that under consideration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Probably best hotel experience ever. Stayed for 8 nights for work, brought family along. Everyone was super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was hotel and the receiptionist was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that was a complaint that there was noise coming from my room when I had been out all day and was not making any noise.
5 out of 5
by James

Staybridge Williamsville

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! I was only there one night, but had a great stay. They had a free barbecue for everybody on Wednesday night. I think this is something they do Mionday-Wednesday nights. Plus a buffet breakfast, all included!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Positive experience

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice clean an quiet we had an excellent stay and will stay again thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable lobby

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable lobby and have no complain at all on everything!
5 out of 5
by Beth from Rochester, NY

like home

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Full kitchen and living room, lovely bedroom with exceptionally comfy pillows. The service was great, I even was given a small bottle of diet coke that I went to purchase from their little grocery area. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.