Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great place to stay can't wait to come back. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

birthday celebration for my wife so we stayed ther

Posted Nov 13, 2017
great time with my wife. the room was clean and cozy. quiet and comforting
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Christian H., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay but with a mechanical failure

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: nice pool and hottub. and very clean
Cons: allow later use of pool area.
Location: We were X mas shopping. Everything was close
Room and common areas were clean looked nice. breakfast was very good. Only problem was no hot water second night and hotel had nobody to fix it,. Office person said maintenance would fix it in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Christian H., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orillia,Ontario

Buffalo Bills game stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel in the past with no concerns. We arrived around 7pm or so to check in, I waited at the front desk for 10 to 15 mins before a front desk clerk came from the back office. She made it seem like it was a bother that I was checking in and was very unfriendly. Now to top everything off I ordered a King suite through Expedia . ca and was put in room 334 which was a handy cap room with a queen bed. I phoned the front desk and informed her I had booked a King Suite, she informed me nothing she could do, as Expedia overbooks the space and talk to them about it. I have never had a problem with my Expedia bookings in the past with this hotel or other buffalo area hotels, as I regularly attend Bills games and spend Saturday night. Anyway not happy will discuss with expedia as she advised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need help

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Carpets fraying and the worst internet I have had in a hotel in 15 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Buffet breakfast better than most. Nice room with kitchen. Clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia ON.

Buffalo Bills vs Denver Broncos game

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: We had a room next to the door to the 3rd floor stairways a bit noisey at times!
We stayed overnight Sat. attending Bills game on Sunday. Room was, clean,comfortable,front desk staff excellent, close to restaurants etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by J. Whittington - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia, wa

UNEXPECTED PLEASURE !

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything except the front entrance smoking area
Cons: move smoking area to side of bldg away from the entrance. make barbecue area non smoking. eliminate the 3rd floor smoking rooms.
Location: In walking distance to small mall, Olive Garden 7 11 and gas stations . 10 miles from Large galleria.. 20 minutes to airport
PROS: OK I WAS VERY MIFFED ABOUT THE SMOKING FLOOR, BUT IT DID NOT AFFECT ME AT ALL. The breakfast was great.... good hours, and professionally presented. 24 hr. coffee. If i was not dieting, this would have been PERFECT. But I had to cook veggies and drink smoothies instead.. . There were hotel food events in the evenings.. but diet.... All common areas were great. Next door to Olive garden,, so if ur not dieting... Also in walking distance to 24 hr. wal mart. The room was clean, cozy, and cool. Full size fridge, dishwasher, garbage disposal. coffee pot, .utensils, condiments, .... all necessary for comfortable week stay.. Staff was awesome.. Manager was very pleasant and accommodating.. Shuttle driver was nice ....All staff was was pleasant... shocking that ALL staff are awesome... usu. you can find a problem with at least one. But the maintenance guy, front desk, cook. house keeping..driver... all were exceptional employees... really weird based on the reputation of Buffalo.. and NY in general... but kudos to the hiring/selection process !! CONS; Smoking area , RIGHT in front of bldg.. at entrance ; you have to get through smokers to get to LOBBY. I hate smokers and detest this aspect of ANY hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of reach noise lots of noise

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lots of noise double billed me 6 day pass still did not take my money off hold they hold full hotel fee Scammers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels