Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Buffet breakfast better than most. Nice room with kitchen. Clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia ON.

Buffalo Bills vs Denver Broncos game

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: We had a room next to the door to the 3rd floor stairways a bit noisey at times!
We stayed overnight Sat. attending Bills game on Sunday. Room was, clean,comfortable,front desk staff excellent, close to restaurants etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by J. Whittington - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of reach noise lots of noise

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lots of noise double billed me 6 day pass still did not take my money off hold they hold full hotel fee Scammers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very mice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the quietness of the hotel, was able to sleep without being disturbed. The breakfast was good and the hotel employees were very friendly.
Location: There was shopping and lots of restaurants near by. The Olive Garden is right across the street.
Everything about the hotel was great...the only disappointing thing was I had specifically asked for a non- smoking room, the hallway and each room had no smoking signs posted, but our room was or had been a smoking room. Otherwise it was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above expectation

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Some change to the carpets could be made to make it more clean.
Location: Nearby attractions, Niagara falls, Corning Museum of glass and some not so good looking malls. :)
It was a great experience at the hotel. The hotel lobby, rooms were all attractive and spacious. Staff were friendly. Breakfast and evening snack bar was also awesome. They also had entertainment for the kids. Pool and fitness center open 24 hrs to customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by J Whittington, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words on your experience at our hotel. We are glad to see you were able to enjoy the many amenities we offer. We appreciate your comments regarding our carpeting and will take that under consideration
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Fine middle of the road hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty good - spacious room, pretty well appointed. Gym looked ok, didn't check out the pool. Decent breakfast buffet and tea/coffee bar. Cons: internet in room was very poor. Towels were stiff, not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the area

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was at a good location, close to Walmart and Buffalo Wings, only 20 miles to the Niagara Falls. Hot breakfast every day and simply dinner (social) with wine on weekdays. Only there wasn't enough food at dinner and no replenish after one item was all gone. But there was wine/beer for dinner. Price during 7/4 is a little steep but still not too bad for the condition. The toilet overflowed but we managed to fix it ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Probably best hotel experience ever. Stayed for 8 nights for work, brought family along. Everyone was super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was hotel and the receiptionist was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that was a complaint that there was noise coming from my room when I had been out all day and was not making any noise.
5 out of 5
by James

Staybridge Williamsville

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! I was only there one night, but had a great stay. They had a free barbecue for everybody on Wednesday night. I think this is something they do Mionday-Wednesday nights. Plus a buffet breakfast, all included!