Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great place to stay can't wait to come back. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

birthday celebration for my wife so we stayed ther

Posted Nov 13, 2017
great time with my wife. the room was clean and cozy. quiet and comforting
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Christian H., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay but with a mechanical failure

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: nice pool and hottub. and very clean
Cons: allow later use of pool area.
Location: We were X mas shopping. Everything was close
Room and common areas were clean looked nice. breakfast was very good. Only problem was no hot water second night and hotel had nobody to fix it,. Office person said maintenance would fix it in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Christian H., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orillia,Ontario

Buffalo Bills game stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel in the past with no concerns. We arrived around 7pm or so to check in, I waited at the front desk for 10 to 15 mins before a front desk clerk came from the back office. She made it seem like it was a bother that I was checking in and was very unfriendly. Now to top everything off I ordered a King suite through Expedia . ca and was put in room 334 which was a handy cap room with a queen bed. I phoned the front desk and informed her I had booked a King Suite, she informed me nothing she could do, as Expedia overbooks the space and talk to them about it. I have never had a problem with my Expedia bookings in the past with this hotel or other buffalo area hotels, as I regularly attend Bills games and spend Saturday night. Anyway not happy will discuss with expedia as she advised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need help

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Carpets fraying and the worst internet I have had in a hotel in 15 years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Buffet breakfast better than most. Nice room with kitchen. Clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia ON.

Buffalo Bills vs Denver Broncos game

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: We had a room next to the door to the 3rd floor stairways a bit noisey at times!
We stayed overnight Sat. attending Bills game on Sunday. Room was, clean,comfortable,front desk staff excellent, close to restaurants etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by J. Whittington - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of reach noise lots of noise

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lots of noise double billed me 6 day pass still did not take my money off hold they hold full hotel fee Scammers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very mice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the quietness of the hotel, was able to sleep without being disturbed. The breakfast was good and the hotel employees were very friendly.
Location: There was shopping and lots of restaurants near by. The Olive Garden is right across the street.
Everything about the hotel was great...the only disappointing thing was I had specifically asked for a non- smoking room, the hallway and each room had no smoking signs posted, but our room was or had been a smoking room. Otherwise it was good!