Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Probably best hotel experience ever. Stayed for 8 nights for work, brought family along. Everyone was super nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was hotel and the receiptionist was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that was a complaint that there was noise coming from my room when I had been out all day and was not making any noise.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Rochester, NY

like home

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. Full kitchen and living room, lovely bedroom with exceptionally comfy pillows. The service was great, I even was given a small bottle of diet coke that I went to purchase from their little grocery area. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by DurgaRao

Best hotel with Kitchen

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience to stay there. Front desk to service people all very nice.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DurgaRao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place for us to spend a week while visiting family. The room was quiet wit blackout curtains and a comfortable bed. Wifi was free, bur kind of spotty in our room. It worked fine in the lobby/dining area. Hot breakfast buffet was free, and better than I expected. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Maid service is a lower level than typical hotel, but we didn't mind at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Holiday Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: location was very close to my family's homes and close to the airport
Overall I would recommend this hotel, but you need to be aware that it operates as an extended stay hotel and they don't service your rooms on a daily basis and the service provided is limited to beds and trash clean up. You have to keep the rest of the place in order yourself. We didn't know this going in so we were caught off guard. Otherwise, it was great. We stayed for 6 notes over the holiday, We had a larger suite with separate bedroom and bath. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, I had no trouble sleeping. The breakfasts were very robust with eggs, waffles, cereal, etc. The lounge was very cozy and we spent several evenings socializing there in front of the fire.
4 out of 5
by Ravinder

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel for the money. We will return again.