Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phils

Nice and friendly

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly host and clean rooms. Very helpful people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

THIS IS NOT BUCKHEAD

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I picked this hotel because I've always had good experiences at Microtel Hotels, but this one was really disappointing. Although it boasts a Brookhaven Chamber of Commerce sticker it's listed in Buckhead. I believe I counted 3 strip clubs within 2 blocks of this hotel. The bathroom smelled of mildew. Although it was a non smoking room someone had put out a cigarette in the bathroom doorstop that housekeeping did not clean. Although every employee I came in contact with was very friendly I would NOT recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible not safe location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
STAY AWAY! We got there to find drug dealing, uncleaned rooms and even weed smoking. We actually left and decided to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad disappointment Wyndham name should NEVER

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The hotel is a dump. To attach The Wyndham name and in the Buckhead area is fake news. This is the fifth bad experience in Atlanta with Expedia booked hotels. You need to remove all these horrible hotels from your inventory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
There was holes in the walls, roaches crawling all over the place, only two towels and there were four of us, white substance sprayed on wall by the bed, broken drawer sticking out, terrible customer service, and breakfast was bad(hard bagels). I will never stay at another Wyndham Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel Needs a Lot of care, staff was great, not their fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We got to the hotel the lobby was horrible . When we got to our room the curtains were hanging off the rod like someone was swinging from them. It smelled like urine! the wall had a big burn mark on it like that place was not sanitary it was horrible ! I would not recommend it to anyone!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Don't let the word buckhead fool you.. this hotel is in the hood right between two strip clubs. Room was not clean, halls and elevator smelt like weed.. I would NOT recommend to anyone! As soon as we saw our room (as if it all wasn't enough before) we got our money back and found another hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

hotel is close to places of interest.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
booked only for a night on our way to south carolina but decided to stay another night to see downtown atlanta. when came back to the hotel,found they only changed beddings but did not provide fresh towels.also trash cans were not emptied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
There were two roaches in the room, and the bed was crank.