Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, FL

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everything looked filthy.... pictures online look pretty good but when you actually go there it's nothing like what you saw on pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lack appeal

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I did not stay the night and I was promised my refund and never got it back. Terrible!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Hotel carpet had stains and the remote didn't work. We didn't even receive a blanket, just a sheet. Only one entrance, and the elevator half worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Filthy and stinky and gross - this hotel was very dirty and the elevator took forever so we used the stairs. We were coming in so late that if we'd been in earlier we would've gone somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

No water

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Outdated. When made reservation did not mention they were doin renovations. Water was shut off during middle of day. Had to go to desk for extras that were norms in other Micros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable but small

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Fine for a lowcost short stay. The very small room would be a problem for a several night stay with 2 people. Otherwise fine for the price and convenient location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Strip clubs, drug deals, and nastiness

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Had to leave. Marijuana smell, filthy rooms and night club noise is all you get. Was afraid of the shady people. During the day you don’t see it. After 10:00p.m. the place takes on a new life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didnt get the help i asked for

Posted Jan 26, 2018
unfortunatelly i was stuck at atlanta airport with my baby so my fault i booked the wrong microtel...not the one close to the airport when i realized my mistakes i called to see if i could stay to the one closer.... NO ONE CARED it was pretty much MY MISTAKE DEAL WITH IT was not claiming refund just to move the reservation to the same hotel at another location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The room was clean and the staff was very nice! They were working on it to so they are improving it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel smelled of weed and OB. Our room was right beside a strip club, music and bass was so loud you couldn't sleep till 4am when they closed. Asked the staff to move us they moved us one floor up and still on that side, you could still hear the music the same. On the site it has bulkhead location on corporate ave. So with that and the pictures you think you are getting a nice hotel at a good price. If you have a family stay way from this hotel