Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Dog hair on the floor

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: The color scheme was pretty and the TV was crystal clear
Cons: cleanliness and service
Location: Close to restaurants and grocery stores
I called them to come and clean the floors and no one ever showed up. I had to clean the room myself. The floor was so dirty I did not want to walk without my shoes on. Left and came back and my room door was open. Hard to get out of the driveway onto the street because it has low visibility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Room was dirty..bed was suspect, shower head was loose and needed to be tightened. rooms definitely need mini fridges and microwaves. I was thoroughly disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

No good

Posted Feb 7, 2018
We stayed in room 218. The curtains do not close all the way, therefore ANYONE outside of the room can look through the window and see us even when the blinds are closed. There is a mirror that people can look directly in that will show anything on the bed. Absolutely wrong!!!! Must be some sickos who work there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not Fun

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Nice Room
Cons: The phone did not work and kept ringing.
Location: Nearby restaurants
I paid in advance and they said Expedia had messed up. I called Expedia and a 15 minute conference call got no where. I then got another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham , Al

Nice hotel in buckhead

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Nice hotel in buckhead. Pet friendly! No extra charges. I stayed in another hotel in buckhead with my pet and they charged extra fees for the pet. Parking fees.. extra fees for Wi-Fi. This hotel has no parking fees. Excellent and free Wi-Fi services. This is my second stay here and I will come back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middle ga

Worst mattress ever

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Tiniest room you can imagine , worst mattress, stained cielings, no shampoo or anything u would normally expect, mucrowave and ice in a dark breakroom behind the building, drive straight in front of ur door made me feel unsafe people walking outside the whole night. Pretty disgusted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was adequate

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The room was no frills but clean and had a very comfortable king size bed. The staff was friendly. For the price it was somewhat what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and for the price of the room it was good quality and a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Clean and close to the Shepard Spinal Cord Injury

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We asked for additional towels and coffee cups. The staff assisted without any issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Check in was good, hotel staff was good but the room had some kind of bad smell