Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
great stay love it awesome...clean...you recommend too all my friends..love the city of buford
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for the great review! We always love to hear when our valued guests have a great time while staying with us. Thank you so much for spreading the word! Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Awesome experience. Will surely come back . Car parking is spacious and safe . Hotel staffs are courteous and friendly with smiles at all time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for the great review! It's always great to hear when our valued guests have an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope you had a safe trip back home and that you will come back and see us when you are in the area. Much appreciated!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

$100 A Night For a Smelly Room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It turns out my stay at one of the more popular selections I usually use. Wasn't at all what I'm used to staying at. For $100 a night, you would expect that when you walked into the room you're staying in that room would smell every bit as good as it looked. A hotel staff that's up on their game would realize if a room smell bad or not. It would most likely be reported by the cleaning staff If those lines of communication were actually open. But the room had a very strong, moldy, stale odor in it that you just didn't get used to for the entire night. When mentioned to the hotel staff behind the desk. They're resolved was to give me a free upgrade next time I came in. This is surely not a substantial enough fix to my problem, to get me to return to their establishment. So they asked me "did you report this to your front desk person last night?" My response was I was so tired I wasn't reporting it or dealing with the hassle of changing rooms. Even a partial refund I feel was in order. And though I implied that as a resolve to my issue, and I was obviously dissatisfied with his resolve, the front desk person did not even get a manager to try to work the matter out further. Not in my favor, and not to retain a customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, thank you very much for the feedback. It is through it we can continue to maintain and also improve upon the high standards of customer service for our valued guests. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. Yes, we are able to move our guests, based upon availability, to other rooms if they feel something is wrong with the initial one; however, we understand after a long day, rest and relaxation is first and foremost on the mind. As a token of our apology, we hope you will come back and stay with us for half off the the rate for the day you wish to stay at the hotel (be sure to call the hotel and book with us for this). Take Care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Hill, NE

Great location!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My husband enjoyed our stay greatly. Lots of different choices for restaurants, the indoor pool, and off the heavily traveled path just enough to keep the hotel peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sonya, thank you for the review! We always love to see when our valued guests have a great time. We hope you had a safe trip back home and that you will come back and see us when you are in Buford. Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Away

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful weekend away at the Mall of Georgia. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was great! The indoor pool was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for the great review! It always makes us very happy to see when our valued guests have an excellent time while staying with us. Great to see you had an enjoyable weekend in the area and we hope you had safe travels back home and please come back to see us when you are back in the area. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: Price
Location: Mall
Nice hotel. I stay there every visit to the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, thank you so much for the great review! We take much pride ensuring our valued guests have the best experience while staying with us and are happy to see this was reflected during your visit. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Buford. Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Anissa

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anissa, thank you very much for the great review! We hope you had a great time in Buford and please come back to see us when you are in the area. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by Jon

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Would reccomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, thank you very much for the kind words and great review! We hope you had safe travels back home and we hope to see you again in the future. Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Rafael

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Rafael, thank you very much for the review! We hope you had a great time in Buford and hope to see you again when you are back in the area. Much appreciated!
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ricky, thank you very much for the review! We hope you were able to get a good night's rest and had safe travels back home. Thank you very much!