Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice average hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was a good experience, i just think its a bit pricey but it's worth it if your looking for a good 2 nights stay. Breakfast was good, just the line in waffles took forever. Pool was outdoor but very small n no privacy. Excercise room was clean and had towels as well head phones. Laundry room was on floor 2 but no signs or brochure that it existed, had to ask front desk n buy detergent from them. They had tea and coffee that was unlimited but they had lots of outsiders who came in just for the free tea n coffee, very unprofessional. Hotel had great walking distant to restraunts but had lots of cars speeding in the front hotel parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Great location, awful breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean and friendly, comfortable beds with good quality pillows
Cons: Make sure towels are in room. Improve the awful breakfast!
Location: Very handy to restaurants and Mall of Georgia
Staff is very nice and helpful, room was clean and comfortable (but no bath towels--had to go get some), no lid to ice bucket, TV remote barely worked. Free breakfast was the worst I've seen in any comparable hotel: few choices, poor quality, not enough to go around. Even coffee was almost undrinkable. We ended up paying for breakfast elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The enitial greeting was great. Room was excellent. The only qualm (having nothing to do with the hotel) would be the amount of automobile traffic on that route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff always greeted us and looked professional. Breakfast was decent, room clean, fresh towels daily, plenty of parking
Location: Mall of Georgia is across the street from the hotel. There are numerous restaurants in the area. I was able to drive to tourist towns to explore.
Front desk staff always greeted us and looked professional. Breakfast was decent, room clean, fresh towels daily, plenty of parking. Pool was clean but some guests were out too late one night.
5 out of 5
by Virgie J.

Awesome Rooms!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Hampton Inn was an enjoyable one, nice clean rooms, bathroom and the bed was super comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel close to the aquarium

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: We loved the snack for perchance area & hotel bar. Once the kitchen closed at 10 they had a bunch of menus for restaurants that delivered to the hotel
Cons: Our only complaint was the shower. The pressure was terrible!
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel staff were ALL very kind and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs and upgrade, room and bathroom had significant issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted May 1, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Neighborhood was great! This was our second time here and we'll be back!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vernon

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very well-managed property and in very good condition