Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst shower ever

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Low flow shower heads are fine, but this was ridiculous. Not enough water to wash with
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by oz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback and sharing your experience with the Spring Hill suites at Buford Mall of GA You indicated in your response that your experience was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Oz Cagdas General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Perfect location for Spartan Race.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location.Plenty of good places to eat within walking distance. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Oz, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward your next stay. Oz C. General manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blythewood SC

Subpar for Marriott property

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room not equipped for extended stay. Not enough counter space. Heating and air difficult to adjust, interrupting sleep. No satisfaction from desk staff when it was reported.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Oz, Hotel Management
Dear Patra, Thank you for your feedback, without honest feedback we cannot improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Not pleased

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wish we could of stayed there. Got in late only to be told that they overbooked. Had to go next door for a room. Made reservation during the summer but we got bumped over people who made last minute reservations. Very disappointing after staying there for years to go to football games.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Oz, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you for your feedback, without honest feedback we cannot improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Best regards, Oz C General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We evacuated here during irma from Florida and the staff was amazing! They made sure all the guests had whatever they needed and made us feel at home! Right across from the mall and plenty of food and shopping places to go to so you don't have to travel far !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Day time weekday front desk lady great customer service. Night and weekend front desk person rude .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by oz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, without honest feedback we cannot improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Best Regards, Oz C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Excellent !

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Surprisingly new ,clean , quite and comfort bed. Good location is just next to Mall of Georgia. Many good restaurants are around the area. It is a good stop before going to Great Smoky Mountains National Park from south side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was nice and helpful. Convenient for shopping, eating and hitting highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean large rooms Nice breakfast bar.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean staff was great. Just alot of traffic in the area. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great spot for girls trip

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, right across street from Mall of Georgia. A lot of shopping and eating establishments in vicinity