Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mont tremblant quebec

Nice hôtel in Buga

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and The swimming pool
Cons: The menú
Location: Well located in Buga
Hotel guadalajara in Buga is as it is described at Expedia - Nothing to fency but confortable for the price. The breakfast is very good and thé swimming pool is spectacular. The local colombian cuisine is good and the portion are generous. Overall I would have no problem recommending this hotel if you are planning à trip to Buga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Buga is a nice and friendly place. Not a modern hotspot but friendly.
Nice hotel, is nicer than the picturers. Staff very efficient, I enjoyed my stay and consider this the best accommodations in Buga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for this quaint little city

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location....room size.....food.....friendly staff
very nice staff...very accomodating....hotel was as expected from internet
3 out of 5
by Jose from Sunrise, Fla.

Okay Hotel, needs improvement

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good, it is not a 3 star hotel, they are working hard on remodeling but it does not have the flares of the 70's and 80's when it was the main attraction of the town. The signs of force entry in my room door gave me a sense of insecurity, perhaps little details that for a frequent traveler that worries about safety. Dining area although spacious did not have the glamour that I expected, the staff had to be hunt to get coffee refill and or used plates removed from the tables during breakfast. Front desk staff very courteous and friendly. Overall is an OK hotel with a high price, I am not sure if I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen desayuno

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
bueno aunque un poco caro. Buen desayuno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Mónica Gutierrez Briñas Coordinadora Reservas - Re, Hotel Management
Mil gracias por tomar parte de su tiempo en calificar nuestro servicio. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordialmente, Hotel Guadalajara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Mónica Gutierrez Briñas Coordinadora Reservas - Re, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Juan. Ante todo mil gracias por haberse alojado en nuestro Hotel y dedicar parte de su tiempo en calificarnos. Las puertas de nuestro Hotel están abiertas para recibirle en su próxima visita a nuestra ciudad.
5 out of 5
by GUSTAVO ADOLFO

Estadía en Hotel Guadalajara

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Todo el personal del hotel es muy amable, la habitación en la que estuvimos estuvo excelente en todos los aspectos, muy confortable para nuestro gusto. No se escuchaba ruido del exterior lo cual fui muy bueno a la hora de dormir, nos gustó el desayuno tipo buffet y el menú que ofrecen en el restaurante para almorzar. El Hotel está ubicado a pocas cuadras de la Basílica del Señor de los Milagros.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Mónica Gutierrez Briñas Coordinadora Reservas - R, Hotel Management
Mil gracias Sr. Gustavo Adolfo por escoger nuestro Hotel para su alojamiento durante su visita en la ciudad. Es muy importante para nosotros conocer que nuestros huéspedes han quedado satisfechos con nuestras instalaciones y servicios. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordialmente, Mónica Gutierrez Briñas Coordinadora Reservas - Rep. de la Dirección SGC
2 out of 5
by thomas

Veraltet und zu teuer

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Das hotel ist extrem teuer und sanierungs bedürftig. Ich kenne das hotel seit 50 jahre und ist immer noch identisch im inneren. Nur die übernachtung ist sehr teuer geworden. Das frühstückbüffet ist sehr sparsam. Das personal ist normal freundlich und hilfbereit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CON CALIDAD DE SERVICIO

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN , BUEN HOTEL