Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mont tremblant quebec

Nice hôtel in Buga

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and The swimming pool
Cons: The menú
Location: Well located in Buga
Hotel guadalajara in Buga is as it is described at Expedia - Nothing to fency but confortable for the price. The breakfast is very good and thé swimming pool is spectacular. The local colombian cuisine is good and the portion are generous. Overall I would have no problem recommending this hotel if you are planning à trip to Buga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Buga is a nice and friendly place. Not a modern hotspot but friendly.
Nice hotel, is nicer than the picturers. Staff very efficient, I enjoyed my stay and consider this the best accommodations in Buga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for this quaint little city

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location....room size.....food.....friendly staff
very nice staff...very accomodating....hotel was as expected from internet
3 out of 5
by Jose from Sunrise, Fla.

Okay Hotel, needs improvement

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good, it is not a 3 star hotel, they are working hard on remodeling but it does not have the flares of the 70's and 80's when it was the main attraction of the town. The signs of force entry in my room door gave me a sense of insecurity, perhaps little details that for a frequent traveler that worries about safety. Dining area although spacious did not have the glamour that I expected, the staff had to be hunt to get coffee refill and or used plates removed from the tables during breakfast. Front desk staff very courteous and friendly. Overall is an OK hotel with a high price, I am not sure if I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by thomas

Veraltet und zu teuer

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Das hotel ist extrem teuer und sanierungs bedürftig. Ich kenne das hotel seit 50 jahre und ist immer noch identisch im inneren. Nur die übernachtung ist sehr teuer geworden. Das frühstückbüffet ist sehr sparsam. Das personal ist normal freundlich und hilfbereit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CON CALIDAD DE SERVICIO

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN , BUEN HOTEL
5 out of 5
by Edgardo from Medellin

Satisfecho

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. La estadía fue muy grata y los servicios del hotel muy buenos.
5 out of 5
by beatriz from Medellin

maravilloso

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una estadía muy buena, nos atendieron muy bien con familiaridad y respeto. la comida muy buena y en buena cantidad. las instalaciones humedad muy aseadas y cómodas. volvería de mil amores
4 out of 5
by ANA CAROLINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels