Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Very clean room and congenial staff! Good continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweetest place and sweetest staff

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We had the best stay here, my boyfriend was worried about staying there because of the condition he remembered it in when he move away six years ago but the worry went away and well definitely be coming back and staying again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Older motel but very clean and nicely furnished, large room and parking right outside room. Good WiFi. Breakfast was simple but of good quality (bread, spreads and yoghurt) with coffee and tea. They also were happy to fill our thermos flask with hot water for tea for the road. They were also happy to accommodate our two cats at no extra cost.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, CA

Close place to visit family

Posted Dec 21, 2017
When we spoke on the phone Jess offered to heat our room if we were going to be late. Nice offer! Room was always ready when we returned each evening from visiting family. Bed was very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Steve

Loud at night

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels printer wasn't working to get receipt, and AC/heater was very loud
3 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good. Wish I knew that it was 60 miles round trip away from the Interstate I was traveling waste of time and gas
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Comfort & pleasure

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Couple of minor repairs were needed, thermostat needed lever replaced that was missing. Couldn't turn up the temperature in room. Loose shower head, which was plastic & cracked in several places , but was easily tightened & worked fine after tightening. Room could have been better with a hair blower & coffee maker.