Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DD

Clean, convenient road, staffing friendly

Posted May 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
Close center, fast food next door, staff friendly, bank crossing street.. prices is ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kinh

Fun

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice friendly..
5 out of 5
by wayne

Great value.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great value hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and budget hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Aircon drip,heater was not working well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi was good, the bed and pillows extra confy. The housekeeping was confusing. Each day the cleaning lady missed out something - toilet paper, random number of towles (2 or 3 or 4) etc. Also the cleaning staff left big bags in the way on the hallways including in the night. the hotel needs a bit of attention to details : where do you put your shampoo and shower gel when in the shower?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Classic Setting that Differentiate

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The design, space, convenience and professional staff
Cons: The room design could be same as their lobby , that would be great. After my comments, i hope the price will not goes up.
Location: convenient. you want photo, request from me. I have taken a lot .
a. The lobby gives you a very country classical setting . To some they call it old, but I call it classic and tastefully done. Furthermore, it is spacious unlike all other hotet that is very cluttered. b. Staff are professional and well trained. c. Breakfast is very good and setting is also nice. d. Rooms are just normal but clean and decent. Though it could be better if it is designed in the same way as the rest of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location , great breakfast , AC , wifi working good , staff very helpfull to book trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, on behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at Asian Ruby Select Hotel. It is our pleasure to read such an encouraging review from you. We are glad to know you had an amazing stay with us and that the hotel facilities as well as the services met your expectations. Your review is truly an inspiration for us to continue striving to deliver exceptional service and to create an unforgettable experience for all our guests.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Lucy N.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is stay there again

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast
Cons: Upgrade the TV, couldn't see at news channels in English
Location: Location was close to Ben than market etc
Apart from the shower leaking onto the bathroom floor and the TV power adapter trying to short itself out and the remote controls being a nuisance we loved the place and will stay again, staff were great! And the buffet breakfast had the option of phơ instead of bacon and eggs, yum, location wasn't too far from markets
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Lucy N., Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, on behalf of the team, I would like to thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at Asian Ruby Select Hotel. It is our pleasure to read such an encouraging review from you. We are glad to know you had an amazing stay with us and that the hotel facilities as well as the services met your expectations. Your review is truly an inspiration for us to continue striving to deliver exceptional service and to create an unforgettable experience for all our guests.We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.