Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tse

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Staffs are all very friendly , try to help in any means to provide comfort stay .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old bad hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Poor customer services, poor room services, lift not functioning properly. Got to pay 1 million vnd as deposit. I book a room for 2 persons but was told it was meant for 1 person; thus I had to pay extra 150,000 vnd for 2nd person per day; 3 days stay cost me extra 450,000 vnd....absurd ! Will not book this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel room was good.
2 out of 5
by Hai Sing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

Don't stay at this hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel rips people off. When you bring a guest to stay with you, they insist on charging more money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Gone down hill

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Wotif
Used to be a cheap and cheerful place close to town in District 1. Now it is neither. Dining is pitiful. Room comfortable. Always used to provide free breakfast, but not any more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khanh n.

Visite my family

Posted May 31, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location, every year when i go to vietnam i always book this hotel, good services and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tonyasiann

good quality with the best discount price

Posted May 16, 2014 on Orbitz
verygood service , easy booking from orbizt website , safe hotel , clean room , location comtable but the price is the best discount i will comeback
1 out of 5
by Steve from Seoul, South Korea

Don't stat here. Not friendly, rude.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: nothin
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
Check in was horrible. They couldn't "find" my expedia reservation. They asked for $300 USD per night as "deposit"! Staff was rude, breakfast is a joke... the hotel's elevator didn't work half the time... there were 3 people at this hotel as guests, i see why. I heard hotel is closing down. they don't use their own check in counter, but a small desk as counter and turns the lights off in hotel. kinda scary.