Ratings based on 1,820 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, UK

Great hotel, highly recommend.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I can’t recommend this hotel enough. I stayed here with my partner for two nights, prior to flying out to Phu Quoc. Upon arrival we were given an upgrade, to a suite that surpassed my expectations. The bathtub had a large picture frame window, overlooking the city. The room was large, clean and came with all required amenities. We had dinner in the Chinese resteraunt, which again I was extremely impressed with. Our room rate didn’t included breakfast, however we paid the supplement which despite being costly I felt worthwhile. The lobby bar has live must each night, albeit drinks are quite expensive. In terms of location, the hotel is a 15 minute drive from the downtown area (this cost £1 to get to in an Uber). The staff were fantastic and will help wherever possible, everyone had very good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: I can come up with a single suggestion for improvement.
Location: Lots of restaurants, easy cab or uber to anywhere and close (but not too close) to airport.
This hotel was perfect for my stay in HCMC!! Clean, well appointed, quiet, good location, and AMAZING breakfast buffet!! I could go on for pages about how much I loved this hotel...everything was perfect...the staff, the room, the food, the location...all outstanding!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Great experience for the most part

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Super staff
Cons: The open wifi network is inexcusable.
Super hotel (especially for Vietnam). I preferred this hotel over our Tokyo hotel. The concierge Mr. Phong was extremely helpful and very accommodating and customer focused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice room but the elevator is very slow. I have to wait for 10 minutes to go to the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location, security, spacecess,
Cons: Improve room entertainment, such like sport channel
Location: Pho Hung, Banh MI Ha Noi(local famous sandwich, Hai Nam.
Very friendly staff. Ideal location, surround you may find famous local foods also traditional market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice Hotel , clean

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good staff , clean . I am very impressed. Only Vietnamese foods like PHO or Bun Bo Hue very salty not my test. Other it okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Room was spacious with a shopping mall in back. Breakfast buffet was a bit steep at 22 USD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing hotel - the details matter

Posted Sep 18, 2017
World class hotel. From the moment you step into the foyer- you know this is world class. My girlfriend and I loved this place. Rooms are massive. The pool is a nice little retreat. The staff are very helpful. It's a bit further out from the main area but its less hectic here. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildford, uk

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I did not stay this hotel for long time but i love to come back this hotel in the future. The staff did a good job to make guest feel comfortable and welcome all the time. The facilities are new and in high quality. The hotel is located in district 1 which has a lot place to eat and play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good modern hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: Dinner dining on first floor was unpleasant.
Location: location OK
We had a very nice, spacious room with a very comfortable bed. Good bathroom with bath and a good shower. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Dinner on the night of arrival (Friday night) was a disaster for us. Over 100 diners with many very drunk Chinese (I think) and so much noise we could think. The food was OK but in hindsight wish we'd found somewhere else to eat. Staff were excellent.