Ratings based on 1,897 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2018
A bit let down on parking, parking space a bit narrow and at B1 & B2..not much light and dim at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Hotel is ok with the price paid. Good location for shopping and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Old Room

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Close to Sungai wang plaza and berjaya time square, but room interior looks abit old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kl

Posted Jan 16, 2018
When i do booking I included breadfirst But when I check in they said is without breadfirst why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Good. My Family is quite happy about it. Breakfast is not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

User friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2017
My friend and i were in Furama hotel just for a night stay for a shopping trip. We haven't been to KL for many years and no idea about the location.We could only read from the rating. Apparently we are surprised that the hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, staff are helpful and approachable. The hotel provides shuttle bus to Berjaya Time Square shopping mall and few other places.Lastly,to go to Airport just book a private car from tour desk at ringgit 130.Is convenient and safe. We really enjoy our trip to KL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to shopping areas n eatery’s shop

Posted Dec 18, 2017
So far satisfied and comfortable. Traveling to Genting only one hour from Hotel, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping area and nice staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Its just a ten minute walk to shopping area and Time square. Staff are nice and upgraded my room without charges. Nice room and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with amenities around 24/7

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Location: 1. 24 hr food available. 2. 24 hr shops within 3-5 min walking distance 3. Short 10 min walk to Berjaya Times Square and KWC shopping.
1. Easy to locate hotel if you are driving. 2. Fast check in process and friendly staff 3. Clean hotel rooms, rooms were also large 4. Strong wifi connection 5. Many amenities around the hotel, including baby items 6. Strict check out policy could be improved - couldnt enter lift back to the rooms after 12 noon as I had to check out two rooms, with luggages. Not a big issue though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Accessible

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Staff is polite and willing to serve the customers
Cons: the air con and the lift could manage better
Location: shopping and train is nearby
5 mins walk to the nearest train and shopping mall, Berjaya Time square. The air-con was cold in the room and the room view given by the hotel was excellent. My gf and her family enjoyed the stay and transport is so accessible with just few mins to Jalan Alor food centre (grab taxi)