Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel to relax, service with a smile

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The nice garden, everybody being so friendly. The music in the bar is also worth mentioning. Created a very relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing much, the room interior could be better but for the price and considering it's a 2.5 star hotel it was adequate.
Location: The hotel is right on the beach (Bolabog Beach). But it's also not far from White Beach and the mall is only maybe a ten minute walk.
The hotel is located right on the beach so it was easy to find. My room was quite spacious and adequate. The hotel has a nice lively bar and restaurant with good food selection. Met some nice people there and the staff is very friendly, you just feel welcome. It was overall an excellent choice of hotel and I will definitely stay here again! Recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are ever so happy to hear that you enjoyed it at Levantin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Perfect location, away from the chaos. Excellent staff, especially the barman Jefferson, who made superb gin & tonics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, I will pass your praise on to Jefferson! Hope to see you back at Levantin one day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Comfortable, not too pricey, staff friendly and accommodating. Beach front not very crowded. Food and beverages should include local cuisine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our place! We are glad that you enjoyed our place and yes, we do like the suggestion to include some more local dishes in our menu (there are a few already though). We hope to have you back in Levantin one day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs are nice. However, the beachfront is untidy. Thick blankets should be provided also. I am somehow not happy in our stay. This hotel is hard to find as entranc towards the beach is complicated. But hooray for the staffs they are great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel ok for kite surfers at back beach

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: kitesurfing, white beach, bars.
Levantijn is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for. Location is convenient if your kite surfing and there is a bar and restaurant on site. Walking to white beach station 2 will take you 10 min maybe more if your a slow walker. Food is pretty good and the staff are pleasant. Upstairs rooms are dark in the evening due to the poor lighting in the rooms and also dark walls. Their is air conditioning in the room, wall units, so slightly noisy and takes some time to cool things down. Water pressure from the shower is dismal, this seems to be a common thing on Boracay. Internet is spotty and sometimes simply doesn't work, also common in Boracay. Top floor rooms you will have birds running around in the ceiling which wakes you up in the morning if your a light sleeper. Price and location is great if your kitesurfing and you wanna be right at the beach. The staff are friendly and the bar has a nice atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Boracay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay. Fantastic hotel and fantastic service. Well priced restaurant and bar. Cannot fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: RELAXING
Location: LOCATION WAS GREAT , JUST ABOUT A 10 MINUTE WALK TO DMALL .
NICE PLACE ,,,,,FAR AWAY FROM THE CROWDED SIDE OF BORACAY. RELAXING ....FOR US IT WAS PERFECT ...YOU DONT ALWAYS NEED A 5 STAR PLACE THAT IS RATED BY A CERTAIN CRITIQUE .....DEPENDS ON THE FEEL YOUR GOING FOR .....RELAXATION,AWAY FROM THE CROWD IS WHAT WE WANTED
5 out of 5
by Philip Geoffrey from Chiang Mai

Perfect for a relaxing time

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Levantin for six nights when we first arrived in Boracay. The place is right on the beach and is perfectly located. The staff are super friendly (as they are pretty much everywhere on the island) and can't do enough for you. The food is good and there are some other really nice restaurants within a minutes walk if you fancy a hangs of a scenery. The beach is much much quieter than White Sands, which is only a 5 minute walk away, giving it a much more relaxing atmosphere. There is no doubt that we'll stay at Levantin again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at the Levantin. The hotel and restaurant has a very chill vibe. Also a great location near all of the Kitesurfing shops with an easy walk to both sides of the island. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.