Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrading needed!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel need upgrading in overall! I'm sorry to say this ! From the smelly bed room , the kitchen with dirty wok hanging , and broken oven toaster , the toilet very dirty and unpleasant smell need very good scrubbing ! in overall really need upgrading ! The food not much choices luckily we only stayed for 2 nights , the pool area very dirty most of the slides doesn't work broken tiles by the pool.
1 out of 5
by SunSeeker

Below average

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great for access to Krakatoa. Friendly staff. But that's about all on the positive side.
3 out of 5
by wahono from Palembang

No breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Great hotel for group i think

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I want to play with jetski but it tales one hour before reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Nice hotel for relaxing break

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: The views
Location: West Java coast is unspoilt, people are friendly
This is a great hotel with very friendly staff. Nice gardens and views, great sunsets. Restaurant is by the water, food of good quality. The spa staff are particularly friendly, well trained. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

play ground

Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
the water boom need to repaired
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depok, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

balihawaii Anyer in Banten

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
Condition of the hotel quiet good, beach view, facilities such as swimming pool, park, mountain view. But the internet hotspot not reach the room and not ane towel in bathroom. In general, this is a good place. ush
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Hawaii A club bali Anyer

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Worth for Money

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
Its an old hotel and with plenty of facility. But when i come, i cant enjoy their facility cause of the weather. the bathroom not so clean and its have smelly air in the bed room. They have kitchen set in the room so if you can cook inside the room. The mineral water not so fresh to drink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel dgn fasilitas cukup & pantai yg berkarang

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Fasilitas hotel ckp lengkap, tapi sayang tdk bisa leluasa ke pantai, krn fasilitas pantai yg ditembok dan berkarang, shg saya & klrg mncari pantai diluar hotel & harus bayar lagii..hiks.