Ratings based on 7,709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Really clean hotel. Nice Staff! Great Buffet!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We went for a quick 2 day get away mid week. It wasn't crowed at all. Got a river view room on the 15th floor. Great view at a great price. Room was nice. Beds were comfortable. Took the dinner cruise on the Celebration river boat right out in front of the Hotel. Liked it so much we went on the day cruise the next day. Very affordable. Buffet was good. Free Champagne with breakfast and free wine or beer with dinner. Best hotel on the River walk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland ca

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was good.... except for my clogged shower drain!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Monte, Ca

Rooms are not like pictures shown on Internet!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
River view rooms are not like the pictures they have on the Internet! I was very disappointed! Not worth to pay extra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

nice hotel - central location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
Location: located in the middle of the 'casino zone' in laughlin - everything within walking distance
had a fun time - nice hotel - good location - friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was good, fast check out! Although small dirty pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The rooms where clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Truly will recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from CA

Very nice hotel...!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very nice hotel, the buffet its the best in Laughlin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was not what I expected.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
it was good that's about it. I think to pricy but it will do people I thought were a lil much. I probably needed more time there to experience right. but overall it was good...................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIVERSIDE CALIFORNIA

Nice clean hotel with friendly service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and great staff
Cons: Our ice machine was not working for the whole 4 days, so we had to go to the next floor to get ice and man was it HOOOOT!
Location: MY WIFE AND I TOOK OUR JET SKIS AND ENJOYED THE RIVER AND LAKE MEAD HAS A GREAT LAUNCH AREA FOR BIG FAMILY EVENTS.
My wife and I stayed here for a huge event that we had at the hotel August 5th - 9th 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel beside colorado river

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice stay at this hotel. Quiet and clean rooms
Cons: no coments
Location: Colorado River nice view and travel on water taxi
Place is nice and quiet. Hotels are nice. This is a beautiful place to rest and get fun