Ratings based on 7,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Check-in was friendly.
Cons: Bath tub clean, no extra linen left in bed.
Check-in was efficient. Room view was nice. Bathroom was not clear, hair in the bath tub; a pillow case was between the sheets (not sure if it was clean or dirty).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel,needs card room. Will be better when pool is finished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice casino hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We registered with fairly low expectations due to other not so positive reviews. We found the hotel to be clean, modern, bright, very comfortable. Absolutely no complaints other than the Windows on the world buffet. VERY disappointing!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Note what I expected from the pictures I saw online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal.

Really clean hotel. Nice Staff! Great Buffet!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We went for a quick 2 day get away mid week. It wasn't crowed at all. Got a river view room on the 15th floor. Great view at a great price. Room was nice. Beds were comfortable. Took the dinner cruise on the Celebration river boat right out in front of the Hotel. Liked it so much we went on the day cruise the next day. Very affordable. Buffet was good. Free Champagne with breakfast and free wine or beer with dinner. Best hotel on the River walk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland ca

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was good.... except for my clogged shower drain!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Monte, Ca

Rooms are not like pictures shown on Internet!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
River view rooms are not like the pictures they have on the Internet! I was very disappointed! Not worth to pay extra!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

nice hotel - central location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
Location: located in the middle of the 'casino zone' in laughlin - everything within walking distance
had a fun time - nice hotel - good location - friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was good, fast check out! Although small dirty pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The rooms where clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. Truly will recommend to friends and family